2012 Men's Tennis
 
 
 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Feb 24, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) sophomore Edberg Espinoza is the Mid-South Conference Men's Tennis Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The award is Espinoza's second straight player of the week.

 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Feb 17, 2015

NAIA Men's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Three Mid-South Conference teams are ranked in the latest NAIA Men's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) and Cumberland (Tenn.) held steady from the preseason ranking inside the top 10.

 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Feb 17, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) sophomore Edberg Espinoza is the Mid-South Conference Men's Tennis Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The award is the first of the season handed out by the Mid-South.

 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Jan 27, 2015

NAIA Men's Tennis Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Three Mid-South Conference teams begin 2015 ranked in the NAIA Men's Tennis Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) and Cumberland (Tenn.) are ranked in the top 10 while Pikeville (Ky.) earns its best ranking in more than a decade in the first poll of the season. Campbellsville (Ky.) joins the national poll conversation as the Tigers sit outside the poll but are receiving voting points from the raters.

 
Men's Tennis - Fri, Jan 23, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) is the preseason favorite to capture the 2015 Mid-South Conference regular season men's tennis title, according to the MSC Preseason Coaches' Poll released on Friday by conference officials.

Lindsey Wilson -- the defending conference tournament champions -- received 36 voting points from the conference coaches, including six of the seven first-place votes.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
Wed, May. 21, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 358 times
Mon, May. 19, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 391 times
Fri, May. 16, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 244 times
Thu, May. 15, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 356 times
Thu, May. 15, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 348 times
Tue, May. 6, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 396 times
Mon, May. 5, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 371 times
Tue, Apr. 29, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 345 times
Tue, Apr. 29, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 399 times
Sat, Apr. 26, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 514 times
Fri, Apr. 25, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 411 times
Thu, Apr. 24, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 425 times
Thu, Apr. 24, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 523 times