2012 Baseball
 
 
 
Baseball - Wed, Apr 26, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Seventy-seven Mid-South Conference baseball student-athletes earned Academic All MSC honors, conference officials announced on Wednesday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.25 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least sophomore academic status.

 
Baseball - Mon, Apr 24, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Pikeville's (Ky.) Anthony Roberts and Campbellsville's (Ky.) Indalecio Romo are the Mid-South Conference Baseball Players of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Houchens Industries is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Houchens Industries was founded in 1917 and is one of the largest employee-owned companies in the United States with more than 18,000 corporate-wide employees.

 
Baseball - Fri, Apr 21, 2017

Mid-South Conference Baseball Tournament Page

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The Mid-South Conference Baseball Tournament Opening Round matchups are set, following the final week of the MSC baseball regular season on Friday afternoon.

Campbellsville (Ky.) won the 2017 MSC regular season title and earns a bye to the final site of the tournament in Bowling Green, Kentucky from May 5-7. Cumberlands (Ky.), Georgetown (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are set to host the three opening round series' after finishing second through fourth in the conference. 

 
Baseball - Fri, Apr 21, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – After the final week of conference action, Campbellsville (Ky.) erased a two-game deficit to win the 2017 Mid-South Conference baseball regular season championship on Friday afternoon.

The Tigers finished the conference season at 13-5 and is currently 29-16 overall. This is Campbellsville's eighth MSC regular season championship and third-straight. The Tigers trailed Cumberlands (Ky.) by two games heading into its final conference series. Campbellsville won all three games at Cumberlands to capture the championship outright. 

 
Baseball - Wed, Apr 19, 2017

Baseball Weekly Report – April 19

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The baseball regular season comes to a close this week with all seven Mid-South Conference teams in action, playing a total of 21 games this week.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Baseball Headlines
Mon, Apr. 17, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 480 times
Wed, Apr. 12, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 255 times
Mon, Apr. 10, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 191 times
Wed, Apr. 5, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 255 times
Tue, Apr. 4, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 210 times
Mon, Apr. 3, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 610 times
Wed, Mar. 29, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 189 times
Mon, Mar. 27, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 503 times
Wed, Mar. 22, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 232 times
Mon, Mar. 20, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 312 times
Wed, Mar. 15, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 290 times
Wed, Mar. 8, 2017 - [Baseball] - Viewed 222 times