2012 Baseball
 
 
 
Baseball - Mon, Mar 30, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Alex Bautista is the Mid-South Conference Baseball Player of the Week and St. Catharine's (Ky.) John Werner is the MSC Baseball Pitcher of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Werner earns his third weekly honor of the season and second straight while Bautista picks up his second of the season.

 
Baseball - Tue, Mar 24, 2015

NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) reclaimed a spot in the latest NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

The Tigers (13-4) reenter the poll at No. 19 after a one week absence following its sweep of Georgetown (Ky.) over the weekend. Campbellsville received 224 voting points from the national raters.

 
Baseball - Mon, Mar 23, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Campbellsville's (Ky.) Carlos Torres is the Mid-South Conference Baseball Player of the Week and St. Catharine's (Ky.) John Werner is the MSC Baseball Pitcher of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Werner earns his second weekly honor of the season while Torres picks up his first of the season.

 
Baseball - Tue, Mar 17, 2015

NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) moved into the latest NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Campbellsville (Ky.) slipped out of the top 25 poll, but is still receiving voting points from the national raters.

 
Baseball - Mon, Mar 16, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Cumberland's (Tenn.) Phil Stiles is the Mid-South Conference Baseball Player of the Week and Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Ryan Hartman is the MSC Pitcher of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Hartman earns his third conference weekly honor of the season while Stiles picks up his first of the season.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
St. Catharine’s John Werner is the MSC Baseball Pitcher of the Week
Campbellsville’s Carlos Torres is the Mid-South Conference Baseball Player of the Week
 Phil Stiles is the Mid-South Conference Baseball Player of the Week
Recent Baseball Headlines
Tue, Mar. 10, 2015 - [Baseball] - Viewed 236 times
Mon, Mar. 9, 2015 - [Baseball] - Viewed 340 times
Mon, Mar. 2, 2015 - [Baseball] - Viewed 238 times
Mon, Feb. 23, 2015 - [Baseball] - Viewed 200 times
Mon, Feb. 16, 2015 - [Baseball] - Viewed 505 times
Mon, Dec. 15, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 350 times
Tue, Nov. 11, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 472 times
Fri, Nov. 7, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 434 times
Tue, Nov. 4, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 795 times
Wed, Jul. 30, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 591 times
Wed, Jun. 11, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 984 times
Fri, Jun. 6, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 777 times
Mon, Jun. 2, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 670 times
Mon, Jun. 2, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 810 times
Fri, May. 30, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 813 times