2011-12 Men's Basketball
 
 
 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Dec 15, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- For a second straight week, Georgetown (Ky.) junior Noah Cottrill is the Mid-South Conference Men's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly award is the second this season for Cottrill.

 
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec 9, 2014

NAIA Division I Men's Basketball Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Three Mid-South Conference teams are ranked in the first regular season National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics Division I Men's Basketball Coaches' Top 25 Poll, national office officials announced on Tuesday.

Campbellsville (Ky.) and Pikeville (Ky.) each reside in the top-10 while Georgetown (Ky.) joins the pair as a ranked squad in the national poll. Life (Ga.) and Cumberlands (Ky.) sit just outside the top 25 while receiving voting points.

 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Dec 8, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Georgetown (Ky.) junior Noah Cottrill is the Mid-South Conference Men's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly award is the first of the season for Cottrill and the second straight for a Georgetown player. Deondre McWhorter earned the honor last week.

 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Dec 1, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Georgetown (Ky.) junior Deondre McWhorter is the Mid-South Conference Men's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly award is the first of the season for McWhorter.

 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Nov 24, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) senior Eric Gaines is the Mid-South Conference Men's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly award is the first of the season for Gaines

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Photo by Richard Davis
Photo by Richard Robards
Recent Men's Basketball Headlines
Mon, Nov. 17, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 335 times
Tue, Oct. 28, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 384 times
Fri, Oct. 24, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 550 times
Thu, Aug. 21, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 524 times
Fri, Jun. 13, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 999 times
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 626 times
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 397 times
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 457 times
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 535 times
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 487 times
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 522 times
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 366 times
Thu, Mar. 20, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 458 times
Thu, Mar. 20, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 483 times