2011-12 Wrestling
 
 
 
Wrestling - Tue, Jan 27, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) freshman Tristan Macri is the Mid-South Conference Wrestler of the Week presented by Roeding Insurance, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Macri's first of the season.

 
Wrestling - Tue, Jan 20, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) junior Keaton Thomas is the Mid-South Conference Wrestler of the Week presented by Roeding Insurance, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Thomas' first of the season.

 
Wrestling - Wed, Jan 14, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. – A day after being named the Mid-South Conference Wrestler of the Week, freshman Michael Pixley has been named the NAIA National Wrestler of the Week, the national office announced on Wednesday.

It is the first national Wrestler of the Week honor this season for the Blue Raiders and fourth in program history after Joe Cozart, Keaton Thomas and Jameel Bryant each received the honor last season.

 
Wrestling - Tue, Jan 13, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) freshman Michael Pixley is the Mid-South Conference Wrestler of the Week presented by Roeding Insurance, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Pixley captures his first weekly honor of the season. He becomes the third different Blue Raider -- joining James Flint and Joe Cozart -- to earn the honor this season.

 
Wrestling - Tue, Jan 6, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) senior Joe Cozart is the Mid-South Conference Wrestler of the Week presented by Roeding Insurance, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Cozart earns his first weekly honor of the season and second for the Lindsey Wilson program in 2014-15.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Wrestling Headlines
Thu, Jan. 1, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 122 times
Wed, Dec. 17, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 233 times
Tue, Dec. 16, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 318 times
Tue, Dec. 9, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 425 times
Tue, Dec. 2, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 370 times
Tue, Nov. 25, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 187 times
Wed, Oct. 22, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 342 times
Wed, Apr. 30, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 671 times
Mon, Mar. 17, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 426 times
Sat, Mar. 8, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 652 times
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 349 times
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 456 times