2011-12 Wrestling
 
 
 
Wrestling - Wed, Feb 25, 2015

NAIA Wrestling Coaches' Top 20 Poll  I  Individual Rankings

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) leads five Mid-South Conference teams in the latest NAIA Wrestling Coaches' Top 20 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

Campbellsville (Ky.), Life (Ga.), Cumberland (Tenn.) and Cumberlands (Ky.) helps the MSC make up one-fourth of the teams in the poll.

 
Wrestling - Tue, Feb 24, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberland (Tenn.) senior Jake Williams is the Mid-South Conference Wrestler of the Week presented by Roeding Insurance, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Williams earns his first weekly honor of the season.

 
Wrestling - Mon, Feb 23, 2015

NAIA Announcement  I  NAIA Qualifiers

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Forty-two Mid-South Conference wrestlers have punched their tickets to the 2015 NAIA Wrestling National Championships, presented by Blue Chip Wrestling, NAIA officials announced on Monday.

The national championships take place on March 6-7 at the Kansas Expocentre in Topeka, Kansas.

 
Wrestling - Sat, Feb 21, 2015

NAIA East Region Results

FORT WAYNE, Ind. – Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) won the NAIA East Region Wrestling Qualifier on Saturday hosted by Indiana Tech.

The Blue Raiders accumulated 165.5 total team points to finish atop the standings of the 13-team qualifier. Campbellsville (Ky.) finished second in the team standings with 148.5 total points followed by Life (Ga.) in third with 126.5 points.

 
Wrestling - Wed, Feb 18, 2015

By Alan Grosbach, Manager of Communications and Sports Information

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – BJ Carman of St. Catharine (Ky.) has been named the NAIA National Wrestler of the Week, the national office announced Wednesday. He was chosen based on his performances from Feb. 9 – 15. This is the seventh and final weekly award of the 2015 season.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Lindsey Wilson captured the East Region title on Saturday
Recent Wrestling Headlines
Tue, Feb. 17, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 142 times
Thu, Feb. 12, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 180 times
Wed, Feb. 11, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 182 times
Wed, Feb. 11, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 126 times
Tue, Feb. 10, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 147 times
Thu, Feb. 5, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 138 times
Tue, Feb. 3, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 211 times
Tue, Jan. 27, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 237 times
Tue, Jan. 20, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 267 times
Wed, Jan. 14, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 220 times
Tue, Jan. 13, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 233 times
Tue, Jan. 6, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 244 times
Thu, Jan. 1, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 161 times
Wed, Dec. 17, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 290 times
Tue, Dec. 16, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 354 times