2012 Women's Golf
 
 
 
Women's Golf - Mon, May 18, 2015

NAIA Women's Golf All-Americans

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Two Mid-South Conference women's golf student-athletes have earned National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics All-American honors, NAIA officials announced on Monday.

Cumberlands' (Ky.) Rachel Pingleton and Bri-Ann Tokariwski were named to the 15-woman second team. Tokariwski repeats as an All-American after being selected for the honor in 2014.

 
Women's Golf - Fri, May 15, 2015

Final Results

POOLER, Ga. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) capped the 2015 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships with a fifth-place finish on Friday at the Savannah Quarters Country Club.

The Patriots shot a four-round total 1,234 (312-298-305-319) to finish 23 shots off the winning pace of national champion Northwood (Fla.) -- who posted a 1,211 (308-301-306-296).

 
Women's Golf - Thu, May 14, 2015

Live Scoring

POOLER, Ga. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) is tied for first with one round to play at the 2015 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships at the Savannah Quarters Country Club.

The Patriots are tied with Northwood (Fla.) with 18 holes remaining. Dalton State (Ga.) is on their heels, one stroke back in third place.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, May 14, 2015

Daktronics-NAIA Women's Golf Scholar-Athletes

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Nine Mid-South Conference women's golf student-athletes earned Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete honors, the national office announced on Thursday.

In order to be nominated by an institution's head coach or sports information director, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved a junior academic status to qualify for this honor.

 
Women's Golf - Wed, May 13, 2015

Live Scoring

POOLER, Ga. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) fired the round of the day and jumped seven spots into second place at the midway point of the 2015 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships at the Savannah Quarters Country Club.

The Patriots shot a team-total 298 on Wednesday and climbed within one shot of the lead with 36 holes remaining in the 27-team championship. Cumberlands' two-day total 610 (312-298) is one shot back of second-round leader Northwood's (Fla.) 609 (308-301).

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Annabeth McKay shot an even-par 72 today.
Bri-Ann Tokariwski fired a 1-under par 71 today to move up to fourth place.
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Wed, May. 13, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 112 times
Tue, May. 12, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 91 times
Mon, May. 4, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 218 times
Thu, Apr. 30, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 99 times
Tue, Apr. 28, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 155 times
Tue, Apr. 21, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 242 times
Tue, Apr. 21, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 117 times
Mon, Apr. 20, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 188 times
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Golf] - Viewed 251 times
Sat, Apr. 18, 2015 - [Golf] - Viewed 348 times
Fri, Apr. 17, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 241 times
Tue, Apr. 14, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 317 times
Fri, Apr. 10, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 99 times
Tue, Apr. 7, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 289 times