2012 Women's Golf
 
 
 
Women's Golf - Mon, May 25, 2015

NAIA Women's Golf Postseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) finishes the 2014-15 season at No. 5 in the NAIA Women's Golf Postseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

The Patriots -- who were at No. 9 in the final regular season poll -- moved up four spot after receiving 409 voting points from the national raters. Cumberlands finished fifth at last week's NAIA National Championship, including one stroke out of a tie for second place.

 
Women's Golf - Mon, May 18, 2015

NAIA Women's Golf All-Americans

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Two Mid-South Conference women's golf student-athletes have earned National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics All-American honors, NAIA officials announced on Monday.

Cumberlands' (Ky.) Rachel Pingleton and Bri-Ann Tokariwski were named to the 15-woman second team. Tokariwski repeats as an All-American after being selected for the honor in 2014.

 
Women's Golf - Fri, May 15, 2015

Final Results

POOLER, Ga. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) capped the 2015 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships with a fifth-place finish on Friday at the Savannah Quarters Country Club.

The Patriots shot a four-round total 1,234 (312-298-305-319) to finish 23 shots off the winning pace of national champion Northwood (Fla.) -- who posted a 1,211 (308-301-306-296).

 
Women's Golf - Thu, May 14, 2015

Live Scoring

POOLER, Ga. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) is tied for first with one round to play at the 2015 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships at the Savannah Quarters Country Club.

The Patriots are tied with Northwood (Fla.) with 18 holes remaining. Dalton State (Ga.) is on their heels, one stroke back in third place.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, May 14, 2015

Daktronics-NAIA Women's Golf Scholar-Athletes

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Nine Mid-South Conference women's golf student-athletes earned Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete honors, the national office announced on Thursday.

In order to be nominated by an institution's head coach or sports information director, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved a junior academic status to qualify for this honor.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Annabeth McKay shot an even-par 72 today.
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Wed, May. 13, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 217 times
Wed, May. 13, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 183 times
Tue, May. 12, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 135 times
Mon, May. 4, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 283 times
Thu, Apr. 30, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 159 times
Tue, Apr. 28, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 219 times
Tue, Apr. 21, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 312 times
Tue, Apr. 21, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 173 times
Mon, Apr. 20, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 254 times
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Golf] - Viewed 360 times
Sat, Apr. 18, 2015 - [Golf] - Viewed 448 times
Fri, Apr. 17, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 324 times
Tue, Apr. 14, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 380 times
Fri, Apr. 10, 2015 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 141 times