2012 Men's Golf
 
 
 
Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 15, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- For a second straight week, Cumberlands (Ky.) freshman Michal Pospisil is the Mid-South Conference Men's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly conference honor is the second of Pospisil's career.

 
Men's Golf - Fri, Apr 11, 2014

NAIA Men's Golf Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- A pair of Mid-South Conference teams is ranked in the latest NAIA Men's Golf Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

Cumberlands (Ky.) and Cumberland (Tenn.) are No. 17 and No. 19 respectively as voted on by the national raters. Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) is one of 13 teams just outside the top 25 but receiving voting points.

 
Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 8, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) freshman Michal Pospisil is the Mid-South Conference Men's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly conference honor is the first of the season for Pospisil.

 
Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 1, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) freshman Viktor Madsen is the Mid-South Conference Men's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly conference honor is the first of the season for Madsen.

 
Men's Golf - Tue, Mar 25, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) sophomore Nick Saunders is the Mid-South Conference Men's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly conference honor is Saunders first of the season and of his career.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Golf Headlines
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 157 times
Fri, Mar. 14, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 155 times
Mon, Nov. 11, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 326 times
Mon, Jul. 29, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 451 times
Mon, May. 20, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 434 times
Fri, May. 17, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 449 times
Thu, May. 16, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 382 times
Thu, May. 16, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 364 times
Tue, May. 14, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 389 times
Tue, Apr. 30, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 460 times
Tue, Apr. 23, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 662 times
Tue, Apr. 23, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 404 times
Mon, Apr. 22, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 441 times
Sun, Apr. 21, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 492 times
Sun, Apr. 21, 2013 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 553 times