2012 Men's Golf
 
 
 
Men's Golf - Fri, Nov 7, 2014

NAIA Men's Golf Preseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) is the lone Mid-South Conference representative in the NAIA Men's Golf Preseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

The Blue Raiders received 74 voting points from the national raters. They sit three places outside the top 25.

 
Men's Golf - Fri, May 23, 2014

NAIA Men's Golf Coaches' Postseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are ranked in the NAIA Men's Golf Coaches' Postseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

Cumberlands finished the 2013-14 season at No. 15 in the national poll. The Patriots received 200 voting points from the national raters after winning five tournaments during the season.

 
Men's Golf - Mon, May 19, 2014

NAIA Men's Golf All-Americans

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Two Mid-South Conference men's golf student-athletes have earned National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics All-American honors, NAIA officials announced on Monday.

Cumberlands (Ky.) Michal Pospisil caps an incredible freshman season by earning NAIA First Team All-American honors. Pospisil -- the Mid-South Conference Player of the Year, MSC Freshman of the Year and MSC Tournament medalist -- finished tied for 19th at last week's NAIA National Championship in Daytona Beach, Fla.

 
Men's Golf - Fri, May 16, 2014

NAIA Men's Golf Results

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. -- Lindsey Wilson men's golf finished 20th at the 2014 NAIA National Championships on Friday at LPGA International.

The tournament was shortened to 54 holes after Thursday's third round was halted due to inclement weather prior to the afternoon groups teeing off.

 
Men's Golf - Wed, May 14, 2014

Live Results

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. -- Lindsey Wilson men's golf is tied for 17th following today's second round of the 2014 NAIA National Championships at LPGA International.

The Blue Raiders shot a team-total 299 today -- three strokes better than their opening round 302 -- to tie Webber International (Fla.) with a two-day total of 601.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Michal Pospisil earns NAIA First Team All-American honors
Recent Men's Golf Headlines
Fri, May. 2, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 324 times
Thu, May. 1, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 365 times
Tue, Apr. 29, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 326 times
Wed, Apr. 23, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 441 times
Wed, Apr. 23, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 521 times
Tue, Apr. 22, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 323 times
Tue, Apr. 22, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 287 times
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 377 times
Sun, Apr. 20, 2014 - [Golf] - Viewed 472 times
Tue, Apr. 15, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 333 times
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 255 times
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 466 times
Tue, Apr. 1, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 335 times
Tue, Mar. 25, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 359 times