2011 Women's Cross Country
 
 
 
Women's Cross Country - Wed, Sep 24, 2014

NAIA Women's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) moved up in the latest NAIA Women's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears climbed one spot to No. 9 this week after receiving 442 voting points from the national raters.

 
Women's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 23, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) junior Sarah Biehl is the Mid-South Conference Women's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Biehl earns her first conference weekly honor of the season and second of her career. She also picked up the conference honor during the 2013 season.

 
Women's Cross Country - Thu, Sep 18, 2014

NAIA Women's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) remained in the top 10 as the lone Mid-South Conference team ranked in this week's NAIA Women's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears -- who won their home event last week in their season opener -- slipped two spots from their preseason ranking to No. 10 in the first in-season poll.

 
Women's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 16, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Georgetown's (Ky.) Tayler Godar is the Mid-South Conference Women's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Godar earns her second career conference weekly honor and first of the 2014 season. She also collected the conference honor during the same week last season.

 
Women's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 9, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- For a second straight week, Cumberlands' (Ky.) Danielle Hoop is the Mid-South Conference Women's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Hoop captures her fifth career conference weekly honor and second this season.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Women's Cross Country Headlines
Tue, Sep. 2, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 152 times
Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 239 times
Mon, Jan. 6, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 327 times
Mon, Jan. 6, 2014 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 430 times
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 544 times
Sun, Nov. 10, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 454 times
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 542 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 610 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 624 times
Thu, Nov. 7, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 652 times
Wed, Oct. 30, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 480 times
Mon, Oct. 28, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 506 times
Wed, Oct. 23, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 427 times
Mon, Oct. 21, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 473 times
Wed, Oct. 16, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 380 times