2011 Women's Cross Country
 
 
 
Women's Cross Country - Mon, Nov 24, 2014

2014 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Fourteen Mid-South Conference women's soccer student-athletes have been named 2014 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, NAIA officials announced on Monday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least junior academic status.

 
Women's Cross Country - Mon, Nov 10, 2014

NAIA Women's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) held steady in this week's NAIA Women's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Sunday.

After a seven-spot jump last week, the Bears remained at No. 8 for a second straight week in the latest poll. Shawnee State received 461 voting points from the national raters after winning convincingly at the Mid-South Conference Championships on Saturday.

 
Women's Cross Country - Sat, Nov 8, 2014

Mid-South Conference Women's Cross Country Championship  I  Results

WEST PORTSMOUTH, Ohio -- Shawnee State (Ohio) captured its fifth consecutive Mid-South Conference Women's Cross Country Championship today at Earl Thomas Conley Riverside Park.

Five Bears finished inside the top-eight as Shawnee State won convincingly with 26 team points.

 
Cross Country - Fri, Nov 7, 2014

Mid-South Conference Cross Country Championship

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- The first of 18 Mid-South Conference championships will be decided on Saturday at the 2014 MSC Cross Country Championships at the Earl Thomas Conley Riverside Park in West Portsmouth, Ohio.

Shawnee State (Ohio) is the host of the one-day event. Championship day begins with the men's 8,000-meter race at 10:15 a.m. ET. The women's 5,000-meter race begins at 11:15 a.m. ET.

 
Women's Cross Country - Fri, Nov 7, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Thirty-seven Mid-South Conference women's cross country student-athletes earned Academic All MSC honors, conference officials announced on Thursday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.25 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least sophomore academic status.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Danielle Hoop won the MSC individual title today.
Recent Women's Cross Country Headlines
Thu, Nov. 6, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 196 times
Wed, Oct. 29, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 185 times
Tue, Oct. 28, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 223 times
Wed, Oct. 22, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 207 times
Tue, Oct. 21, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 324 times
Tue, Oct. 14, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 289 times
Wed, Oct. 8, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 222 times
Tue, Oct. 7, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 208 times
Wed, Oct. 1, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 236 times
Wed, Sep. 24, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 218 times
Tue, Sep. 23, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 226 times
Thu, Sep. 18, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 252 times
Tue, Sep. 16, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 417 times
Tue, Sep. 9, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 314 times
Tue, Sep. 2, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 243 times