2011 Softball
 
 
 
Softball - Thu, Apr 27, 2017

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. – Campbellsville's (Ky.) Jacqueline Roof repeated as the MSC Player of Year, while Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Casey Bryan was named the MSC Pitcher, conference officials announced on Thursday at its annual banquet at Mariah's in Bowling Green, Ky.

The announcement comes on the eve of the MSC Softball Championship held at Michael O. Buchanon Park.

 
Softball - Thu, Apr 27, 2017

Live Stats | Live Video | Tournament Homepage | Tournament Bracket | Weekly Report

BOWLIN GREEN, Ky. – The 2017 Mid-South Conference Softball Championship gets underway on Friday morning at 11 a.m. CT from Michael O. Buchanon Park in Bowling Green, Ky.

The seven-team, double elimination tournament begins on Friday and is scheduled to run through Sunday afternoon. Friday's action sees three first round games, followed by the winner's bracket semifinals and an elimination game.

 
Softball - Wed, Apr 26, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Fifty-five Mid-South Conference softball student-athletes earned Academic All MSC honors, conference officials announced on Wednesday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.25 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least sophomore academic status.

 
Softball - Wed, Apr 26, 2017

Tournament Bracket | Tournament Homepage

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The Mid-South Conference Softball Championship bracket is headlined by regular season champion and top-seeded Lindsey Wilson (Ky.), conference officials announced on Wednesday with the release of the tournament bracket.

The seven-team, double-elimination tournament begins on Friday, April 28 at Michael O. Buchcanon Park in Bowling Green, Kentucky. The tournament runs through Sunday, April 30.

 
Softball - Mon, Apr 24, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Casey Bryan and Campbellsville's (Ky.) Jacqueline Roof are the Mid-South Conference Softball Players of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Houchens Industries is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Houchens Industries was founded in 1917 and is one of the largest employee-owned companies in the United States with more than 18,000 corporate-wide employees.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Softball Headlines
Wed, Apr. 19, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 245 times
Wed, Apr. 19, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 173 times
Mon, Apr. 17, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 466 times
Fri, Apr. 14, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 594 times
Wed, Apr. 12, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 206 times
Mon, Apr. 10, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 269 times
Wed, Apr. 5, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 371 times
Mon, Apr. 3, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 1401 times
Wed, Mar. 29, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 195 times
Mon, Mar. 27, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 323 times
Wed, Mar. 22, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 216 times
Mon, Mar. 20, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 244 times