2011 Softball
 
 
 
Softball - Sun, May 1, 2016

MSC Softball Tournament Page

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. – Top-seeded Campbellsville (Ky.) defeated second-seeded Lindsey Wilson (Ky.), 1-0, in the finals of the 2016 Mid-South Conference Softball Championship at Michael O. Buchanon Park on Sunday.

The Tigers won their fourth MSC Tournament title in program history and first since the 2008 season.

 
Softball - Sat, Apr 30, 2016

MSC Softball Tournament Page | Live Stats | Live Video

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. – Top-seeded Campbellsville (Ky.) is the lone unbeaten after the second day of the 2016 Mid-South Conference Championship at Michael O. Buchanon Park.

Second-seeded Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) and sixth-seeded Cumberland (Tenn.) are the final two teams still alive in the bracket.

 
Softball - Fri, Apr 29, 2016

MSC Softball Tournament Page  I  Live Stats  I  Live Video

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. -- Top-seeded Campbellsville (Ky.) and fifth-seeded Cumberland (Tenn.) are the lone unbeaten teams at the 2016 Mid-South Conference Softball Tournament after today's play at Buchanon Park.

Campbellsville coasted into the winner's bracket finals with run-ruled wins over Shawnee State (Ohio) and St. Catharine (Ky.) today. Cumberland upset a pair of higher seeds -- third-seeded Georgetown (Ky.) and second-seeded Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) -- to earn the right to face the Tigers on Saturday.

 
Softball - Fri, Apr 29, 2016

MSC Softball Tournament Page  I  MSC Tournament Bracket  Live Stats  I  Live Video

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. -- The 2016 Mid-South Conference Softball Tournament begins today and runs through Sunday at Michael O. Buchanon Park.

Eight games are on tap today in the eight-team, double-elimination tournament. Four first-round games, the winner's bracket semifinals and a pair of elimination games will be played on Friday.

 
Softball - Thu, Apr 28, 2016

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. – Campbellsville's (Ky.) Jacqueline Roof was named the Mid-South Conference Player of the Year, while her teammate Victoria Decker earned the conference Pitcher of the Year, conference officials announced at the MSC Softball Banquet at the Bowling Green Country Club on Thursday.

The announcement comes on the eve of the MSC Softball Championship held at Michael O. Buchanon Park.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Softball Headlines
Wed, Apr. 27, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 694 times
Wed, Apr. 27, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 160 times
Mon, Apr. 25, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 445 times
Thu, Apr. 21, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 744 times
Mon, Apr. 18, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 221 times
Sat, Apr. 16, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 230 times
Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 172 times
Wed, Apr. 13, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 186 times
Mon, Apr. 11, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 342 times
Tue, Apr. 5, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 296 times
Mon, Apr. 4, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 260 times
Tue, Mar. 29, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 284 times
Mon, Mar. 28, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 304 times
Tue, Mar. 22, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 304 times