2011 Men's Golf
 
 
 
Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 28, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Chris Butler is the Mid-South Conference Men's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Butler's first of the season.

 
Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 21, 2015

MSC Men's Golf Tournament Page  I  MSC Men's Golf Live Scoring

BARDSTOWN, Ky. -- Five Blue Raiders finished in the top 10 to help Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) claim the 2015 Mid-South Conference Men's Golf Championship at Bardstown Country Club at Maywood.

Lindsey Wilson posted a three-day total 892 (294-295-303) to win by 15 strokes over second-place Cumberlands (Ky.) -- who shot a 907 (289-310-308).

 
Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 21, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberland's (Tenn.) Ryan Botts is the Mid-South Conference Men's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Bott's first of the season.

 
Men's Golf - Mon, Apr 20, 2015

MSC Men's Golf Tournament Page  I  MSC Men's Golf Live Scoring

BARDSTOWN, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) shot the only sub-300 round today on its way to claiming the lead at the Mid-South Conference Men's Golf Championship at Bardstown Country Club at Maywood.

The Blue Raiders -- who trailed by five strokes entering today's second round -- fired a team-total 295. Lindsey Wilson's 589 (294-295) is good enough for a 10-stroke lead with tomorrow's final round left to play.

 
Golf - Sun, Apr 19, 2015

BARDSTOWN, Ky. -- Following today's opening round of the Mid-South Conference Golf Championships, the coaches and student-athletes gathered for the annual awards banquet at Bardstown Country Club at Maywood.

Tonight, academic all-conference, champions of character and coach of the year honors were distributed. All-conference honors along with player and freshman of the year are yet to be decided with two more rounds of golf remaining in the championships.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Lindsey Wilsonís Chris Butler leads the tournament by one shot
Michael Newton and Olivia Parrott earned Champions of Character honors
Recent Men's Golf Headlines
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 152 times
Sat, Apr. 18, 2015 - [Golf] - Viewed 288 times
Fri, Apr. 17, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 247 times
Tue, Apr. 7, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 148 times
Tue, Mar. 31, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 175 times
Fri, Mar. 27, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 124 times
Tue, Mar. 17, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 163 times
Fri, Mar. 13, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 141 times
Tue, Mar. 3, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 192 times
Fri, Nov. 7, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 220 times
Fri, May. 23, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 307 times
Mon, May. 19, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 471 times
Fri, May. 16, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 326 times
Wed, May. 14, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 445 times