2010 Women's Tennis
 
 
 
Women's Tennis - Thu, Mar 23, 2017

Mid-South Women's Tennis Weekly Report – March 23

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Week nine of the Mid-South Conference women's tennis season sees all seven teams in action playing 13 matches this week.

 
Women's Tennis - Mon, Mar 20, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Maria Prados Cid is the Mid-South Conference Women's Tennis Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Houchens Industries is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Houchens Industries was founded in 1917 and is one of the largest employee-owned companies in the United States with more than 18,000 corporate-wide employees.

 
Women's Tennis - Thu, Mar 16, 2017

Mid-South Women's Tennis Weekly Report – March 16

COLUMBIA, Ky. – All seven Mid-South Conference women's tennis teams are in action during the eighth week of the season.

 
Women's Tennis - Tue, Mar 14, 2017

NAIA Women's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) and Cumberland (Tenn.) remain ranked in the NAIA Women's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll, the national office announced on Tuesday.

Cumberlands (Ky.), Georgetown (Ky.) and Campbellsville (Ky.) are mentioned in the receiving votes section of the poll this ranking period.

 
Women's Tennis - Mon, Mar 13, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Campbellsville's (Ky.) Kaede Amano is the Mid-South Conference Women's Tennis Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Houchens Industries is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Houchens Industries was founded in 1917 and is one of the largest employee-owned companies in the United States with more than 18,000 corporate-wide employees.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
Thu, Mar. 9, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 86 times
Mon, Mar. 6, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 319 times
Thu, Mar. 2, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 83 times
Tue, Feb. 28, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 94 times
Mon, Feb. 27, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 424 times
Thu, Feb. 23, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 138 times
Mon, Feb. 20, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 667 times
Thu, Feb. 16, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 121 times
Tue, Feb. 14, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 158 times
Mon, Feb. 13, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 683 times
Thu, Feb. 9, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 130 times
Thu, Feb. 2, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 145 times
Thu, Jan. 26, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 145 times
Tue, Jan. 24, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 183 times
Tue, Jan. 17, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 185 times