2010 Women's Tennis
 
 
 
Women's Tennis - Tue, Apr 25, 2017

NAIA Women's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Georgetown (Ky.) joins Lindsey Wilson (Ky.), Cumberlands (Ky.) and Campbellsville (Ky.) in the NAIA Women's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll, the national office announced on Tuesday.

Cumberland (Tenn.) slipped out of the to top 25 and is two spots outside of the poll.

 
Women's Tennis - Mon, Apr 24, 2017

Box Score | Tournament Bracket | Tournament Page

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. – Top-seeded Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) captured its 13th-conseutive Mid-South Conference Women's Tennis Tournament title after beating second-seeded Cumberlands (Ky.) in the finals, 5-0, on Monday evening at Kereiakes Park in Bowling Green, Ky.

The Blue Raiders (19-14) won both of its matches of the tournament on Monday and won both contests without dropping a singles or doubles match.

 
Women's Tennis - Mon, Apr 24, 2017

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. -- The top two seeds in the Mid-South Conference Women's Tennis Tournament advanced in today's semifinals at Warren East High School and Kereiakes Park.

Top-seeded Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) and second-seeded Cumberlands (Ky.) advanced to play later today in the championship match at Kereiakes Park.

 
Women's Tennis - Mon, Apr 24, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Campbellsville's (Ky.) Kaede Amano is the Mid-South Conference Women's Tennis Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Houchens Industries is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Houchens Industries was founded in 1917 and is one of the largest employee-owned companies in the United States with more than 18,000 corporate-wide employees.

 
Women's Tennis - Sun, Apr 23, 2017

Tournament Bracket | Tournament Homepage

LOUISVILLE, Ky. – Cumberlands (Ky.), Campbellsville (Ky.) and Georgetown (Ky.) advanced to the semifinals of the Mid-South Conference Women's Tennis Tournament with wins on Sunday afternoon in Louisville, Ky., at Top Gun Tennis Academy.

The tournament semifinals begin at 9 a.m. CT on Monday morning in Bowling Green, Ky.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
Sat, Apr. 22, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 216 times
Thu, Apr. 20, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 283 times
Tue, Apr. 18, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 141 times
Mon, Apr. 17, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 196 times
Thu, Apr. 13, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 120 times
Mon, Apr. 10, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 148 times
Sat, Apr. 8, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 238 times
Thu, Apr. 6, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 133 times
Mon, Apr. 3, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 366 times
Thu, Mar. 30, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 138 times
Tue, Mar. 28, 2017 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 141 times