2010 Men's Tennis
 
 
 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Feb 24, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) sophomore Edberg Espinoza is the Mid-South Conference Men's Tennis Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The award is Espinoza's second straight player of the week.

 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Feb 17, 2015

NAIA Men's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Three Mid-South Conference teams are ranked in the latest NAIA Men's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) and Cumberland (Tenn.) held steady from the preseason ranking inside the top 10.

 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Feb 17, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) sophomore Edberg Espinoza is the Mid-South Conference Men's Tennis Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The award is the first of the season handed out by the Mid-South.

 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Jan 27, 2015

NAIA Men's Tennis Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Three Mid-South Conference teams begin 2015 ranked in the NAIA Men's Tennis Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) and Cumberland (Tenn.) are ranked in the top 10 while Pikeville (Ky.) earns its best ranking in more than a decade in the first poll of the season. Campbellsville (Ky.) joins the national poll conversation as the Tigers sit outside the poll but are receiving voting points from the raters.

 
Men's Tennis - Fri, Jan 23, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) is the preseason favorite to capture the 2015 Mid-South Conference regular season men's tennis title, according to the MSC Preseason Coaches' Poll released on Friday by conference officials.

Lindsey Wilson -- the defending conference tournament champions -- received 36 voting points from the conference coaches, including six of the seven first-place votes.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
Wed, May. 21, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 361 times
Mon, May. 19, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 393 times
Fri, May. 16, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 245 times
Thu, May. 15, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 358 times
Thu, May. 15, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 350 times
Tue, May. 6, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 398 times
Mon, May. 5, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 373 times
Tue, Apr. 29, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 346 times
Tue, Apr. 29, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 401 times
Sat, Apr. 26, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 515 times
Fri, Apr. 25, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 414 times
Thu, Apr. 24, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 428 times
Thu, Apr. 24, 2014 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 526 times