2009-10 Women's Basketball
 
 
 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec 15, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) junior Bre Elder is the Mid-South Conference Women's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Elder picks up her first weekly conference honor of the season. She becomes the second Blue Raider in as many weeks to capture the honor this season joining Chanel Roberts.

 
Women's Basketball - Tue, Dec 9, 2014

NAIA Division I Women's Basketball Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- A National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics-best six Mid-South Conference teams are ranked in the first regular season NAIA Division I Women's Basketball Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Campbellsville (Ky.) leads the way for the MSC teams at No. 5. The Tigers (11-1) -- who was fifth in the preseason ranking -- received 192 voting points from the nine national raters.

 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec 8, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) sophomore Chanel Roberts is the Mid-South Conference Women's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Roberts earns her first weekly award of the season.

 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec 1, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Pikeville (Ky.) senior Khalilah Quigley is the Mid-South Conference Women's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Quigley is the third different player, in as many weeks, to earn the weekly award this season

 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Nov 24, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberland (Tenn.) junior Chelsey Hall is the Mid-South Conference Women's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly award is the first of the season for Hall.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Women's Basketball Headlines
Mon, Nov. 17, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 418 times
Tue, Oct. 28, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 341 times
Fri, Oct. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 597 times
Thu, Jul. 3, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 676 times
Fri, Jun. 27, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 554 times
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 522 times
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 507 times
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 372 times
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 574 times
Thu, Mar. 20, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 447 times
Thu, Mar. 20, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 755 times
Thu, Mar. 20, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 622 times
Wed, Mar. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 439 times
Wed, Mar. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 410 times