2009 Volleyball
 
 
 
Volleyball - Mon, Oct 20, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) outside hitter Morgan Schlatter is the Mid-South Conference Volleyball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly honor is Schlatter's first of the season.

 
Volleyball - Tue, Oct 14, 2014

Tachikara-NAIA Coaches' Top-25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Two Mid-South Conference teams remained ranked and a third is just outside the Tachikara-NAIA Coaches' Top-25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) moved up one spot to No. 8 this week after winning three times last week to stretch its winning streak to 19 straight matches. The Blue Raiders (23-2) received 484 voting points from the 23 national raters.

 
Volleyball - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- St. Catharine (Ky.) junior setter Jordan Strickland is the Mid-South Conference Volleyball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly honor is Strickland's first of the season.

 
Volleyball - Tue, Oct 7, 2014

Tachikara-NAIA Coaches' Top-25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- After beginning the season in the top 10, Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) is back where it started with the release of the Tachikara-NAIA Coaches' Top-25 Poll on Tuesday.

Lindsey Wilson jumped two places to No. 9 -- its highest ranking since reaching No. 8 in two separate polls last season. The Blue Raiders received 428 voting points from the national raters after winning all three of their matches last week.

 
Volleyball - Mon, Oct 6, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) senior outside hitter Nadelina Nesheva is the Mid-South Conference Volleyball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly honor is Nesheva's first of the season.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Volleyball Headlines
Tue, Sep. 30, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 129 times
Mon, Sep. 29, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 179 times
Tue, Sep. 23, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 137 times
Mon, Sep. 22, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 262 times
Tue, Sep. 16, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 186 times
Mon, Sep. 15, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 254 times
Tue, Sep. 9, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 241 times
Mon, Sep. 8, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 350 times
Tue, Sep. 2, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 299 times
Tue, Aug. 19, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 306 times
Mon, Aug. 11, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 457 times
Mon, Jul. 7, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 426 times
Fri, Jun. 6, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 540 times
Thu, Feb. 20, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 497 times