2008-09 Wrestling
 
 
 
Wrestling - Wed, Mar 4, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Twenty-eight Mid-South Conference wrestling student-athletes earned Academic All MSC honors, conference officials announced on Wednesday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.25 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least sophomore academic status.

 
Wrestling - Wed, Feb 25, 2015

NAIA Wrestling Coaches' Top 20 Poll  I  Individual Rankings

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) leads five Mid-South Conference teams in the latest NAIA Wrestling Coaches' Top 20 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

Campbellsville (Ky.), Life (Ga.), Cumberland (Tenn.) and Cumberlands (Ky.) helps the MSC make up one-fourth of the teams in the poll.

 
Wrestling - Tue, Feb 24, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberland (Tenn.) senior Jake Williams is the Mid-South Conference Wrestler of the Week presented by Roeding Insurance, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Williams earns his first weekly honor of the season.

 
Wrestling - Mon, Feb 23, 2015

NAIA Announcement  I  NAIA Qualifiers

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Forty-two Mid-South Conference wrestlers have punched their tickets to the 2015 NAIA Wrestling National Championships, presented by Blue Chip Wrestling, NAIA officials announced on Monday.

The national championships take place on March 6-7 at the Kansas Expocentre in Topeka, Kansas.

 
Wrestling - Sat, Feb 21, 2015

NAIA East Region Results

FORT WAYNE, Ind. – Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) won the NAIA East Region Wrestling Qualifier on Saturday hosted by Indiana Tech.

The Blue Raiders accumulated 165.5 total team points to finish atop the standings of the 13-team qualifier. Campbellsville (Ky.) finished second in the team standings with 148.5 total points followed by Life (Ga.) in third with 126.5 points.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Lindsey Wilson captured the East Region title on Saturday
Recent Wrestling Headlines
Wed, Feb. 18, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 264 times
Tue, Feb. 17, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 157 times
Thu, Feb. 12, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 192 times
Wed, Feb. 11, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 193 times
Wed, Feb. 11, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 135 times
Tue, Feb. 10, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 158 times
Thu, Feb. 5, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 147 times
Tue, Feb. 3, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 226 times
Tue, Jan. 27, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 243 times
Tue, Jan. 20, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 275 times
Wed, Jan. 14, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 227 times
Tue, Jan. 13, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 242 times
Tue, Jan. 6, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 252 times
Thu, Jan. 1, 2015 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 169 times
Wed, Dec. 17, 2014 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 296 times