2009 Women's Golf
 
 
 
Women's Golf - Tue, Apr 15, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) freshman Cassidy Scantland is the Mid-South Conference Women's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Scantland's second of the season and of her career. She also earned the honor on March 25.

 
Women's Golf - Fri, Apr 11, 2014

NAIA Women's Golf Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Two Mid-South Conference teams are ranked and a third is just outside the poll in the latest NAIA Women's Golf Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

Cumberlands (Ky.) remains at No. 3 for a third straight rating period after the Patriots received 427 voting points from the national raters. Since the last rating, Cumberlands won the Mid-South Conference Spring Tournament and finished 11th at the NCAA Division I Eastern Kentucky University Lady Colonel Invite.

 
Women's Golf - Tue, Apr 8, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) junior Bri-Ann Tokariwski is the Mid-South Conference Women's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Tokariwski's first of the season and of her career.

 
Women's Golf - Tue, Mar 25, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) freshman Cassidy Scantland is the Mid-South Conference Women's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Scantland's first of the season and of her career.

 
Women's Golf - Tue, Mar 18, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) senior Liz Stephens is the Mid-South Conference Women's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Stephens earns the conference's first weekly award of the season after winning the TaylorMade Adidas Intercollegiate individual title last week at Dataw Island-Morgan River in Beaufort, S.C.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Photo by Richard RoBards
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Sat, Mar. 15, 2014 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 141 times
Mon, Nov. 11, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 257 times
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 1224 times
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 391 times
Wed, May. 22, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 415 times
Tue, May. 21, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 450 times
Tue, Apr. 30, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 465 times
Tue, Apr. 23, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 628 times
Tue, Apr. 23, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 502 times
Mon, Apr. 22, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 532 times
Sun, Apr. 21, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 545 times
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 455 times
Tue, Apr. 2, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 428 times
Tue, Mar. 26, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 550 times