2009 Women's Outdoor T&F
 
 
 
Women's Outdoor T&F - Sat, May 24, 2014

GULF SHORES, Ala. -- Campbellsville and Cumberlands each scored one point during the 2014 NAIA Women's Outdoor Track & Field National Championships over the weekend at Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium.

Campbellsville's Christiana Harris -- the Mid-South Conference Women's Track & Field Athlete of the Year -- earned NAIA All-American status with an eighth-place finish in the triple jump.

 
Women's Outdoor T&F - Sat, May 24, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Nine Mid-South Conference women's track & field student-athletes earned 2014 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete honors, National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics officials announced on Saturday.

In order to be nominated by an institution's head coach or sports information director, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved junior academic status.

 
Women's Outdoor T&F - Tue, Apr 29, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands' (Ky.) Darcy Mascotti and Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Chanel Roberts are the Mid-South Conference Track & Field Athletes of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Mascotti earns her second weekly conference honor of the season and of her career while Roberts picks up her third weekly conference award of the season and of her career.

 
Women's Outdoor T&F - Sat, Apr 26, 2014

Results  I  Mid-South Track & Field Championships Page

WILLIAMSBURG, Ky. -- The Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) women's track & field team won its first Mid-South Conference Championship on Saturday at James H. Taylor II Stadium.

The Blue Raiders scored 185 team points to edge host Cumberlands (Ky.) in the two-day event. The Patriots tallied 174 points followed by defending champions Campbellsville (Ky.) with 141 and Rio Grande (Ohio) with 127.

 
Women's Outdoor T&F - Sat, Apr 26, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Forty-four Mid-South Conference women's track & field student-athletes earned Academic All MSC honors, conference officials announced on Saturday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.25 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least sophomore academic status.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Christiana Harris (left) and Danielle Hoop each scored at outdoor nationals
Lindsey Wilson's Chanel Roberts is the MSC Field Athlete of the Week
Recent Women's Outdoor T&F Headlines
Thu, Apr. 24, 2014 - [Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 465 times
Tue, Apr. 22, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 419 times
Tue, Apr. 15, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 367 times
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 402 times
Tue, Apr. 1, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 382 times
Tue, Mar. 25, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 435 times
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 341 times
Tue, Jul. 2, 2013 - [Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 866 times
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 892 times
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 620 times
Sat, May. 4, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 642 times
Tue, Apr. 30, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 687 times
Sun, Apr. 28, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 971 times
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 854 times
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 739 times