2009 Men's Outdoor T&F
 
 
 
Men's Outdoor T&F - Tue, Apr 15, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands' (Ky.) Brandon Ford is the Mid-South Conference Track Athlete of the Week and Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Daniel Farris is the MSC Field Athlete of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly award is Farris' second of the season and of his career while Ford earns his first weekly honor of his career.

 
Men's Outdoor T&F - Tue, Apr 8, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands' (Ky.) Brendan Kelly is the Mid-South Conference Track Athlete of the Week and his teammate Cameron Smoak is the MSC Field Athlete of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly award is Kelly's first of the season and second of his career while Smoak earns his second straight weekly honor.

 
Men's Outdoor T&F - Tue, Apr 1, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Austin Childress is the Mid-South Conference Track Athlete of the Week and Cumberlands' (Ky.) Cameron Smoak is the MSC Field Athlete of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly awards are the first of the season for both Childress and Smoak.

 
Men's Outdoor T&F - Tue, Mar 25, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State's (Ohio) Brad Liston is the Mid-South Conference Track Athlete of the Week and Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Daniel Farris is the MSC Field Athlete of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The track award is the second straight for Liston this season and the third of his career. Farris earns his first weekly conference award of the season.

 
Men's Outdoor T&F - Tue, Mar 18, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State's (Ohio) Brad Liston is the Mid-South Conference Track Athlete of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

The award is the first of the season awarded by the conference for track and field. There was no nominee for a field athlete.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Daniel Farris is the MSC Field Athlete of the Week
Cumberlandsí Brendan Kelly is the Mid-South Conference Track Athlete of the Week
Lindsey Wilsonís Austin Childress is the Mid-South Conference Track Athlete of the Week
Lindsey Wilsonís Daniel Farris is the MSC Field Athlete of the Week
Recent Men's Outdoor T&F Headlines
Tue, Jul. 2, 2013 - [Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 657 times
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 617 times
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 491 times
Tue, Apr. 30, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 491 times
Sun, Apr. 28, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 594 times
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 624 times
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 541 times
Wed, Apr. 24, 2013 - [Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 755 times
Tue, Apr. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 459 times
Tue, Apr. 16, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 453 times
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 531 times
Tue, Apr. 2, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 469 times
Tue, Mar. 26, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 546 times
Tue, Mar. 19, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 619 times
Tue, Mar. 12, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 538 times