2009 Men's Golf
 
 
 
Men's Golf - Fri, Aug 21, 2015

CAMPBELLSVILLE, Ky. — Director of athletics Rusty Hollingsworth did not have to go far to find the two newest additions to the Campbellsville University athletics staff. Jim Ward and Casey Young, both rival coaches at local high schools, accepted the men's golf coaching positions on Friday afternoon.

 
Men's Golf - Fri, May 29, 2015

NAIA Men's Golf Postseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) closed out the 2015 season ranked in the NAIA Men's Golf Postseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

The Blue Raiders climbed from the just outside the poll prior to the national championships to No. 24 in the season-ending poll.

 
Men's Golf - Fri, May 22, 2015

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – The Lindsey Wilson men's golf team wrapped up the 2015 season with a 16th place finish at the 64th annual NAIA Men's Golf National Championship on Friday at LPGA International.

The Blue Raiders conclude the four-day tournament with a 46-over par 1,198 (297-298-297-306) after an 18-over par 306 on the fourth and final day.

 
Men's Golf - Thu, May 21, 2015

Live Scoring

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – The Lindsey Wilson men's golf team will be one of the final 17 teams in action after the field was trimmed following three rounds of play at the NAIA Men's Golf National Championship at LPGA International.

Lindsey Wilson fired a 297 in round three and currently sits in 14th place with a three-day total 892 (297-298-297).

 
Men's Golf - Thu, May 21, 2015

2015 NAIA Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Seventeen Mid-South Conference men's golf student-athletes earned Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete honors, the national office announced on Thursday.

In order to be nominated by an institution's head coach or sports information director, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved a junior academic status to qualify for this honor.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Jim Ward (L) and Casey Young (R) were hired Aug. 21 as the new men's golf coaches at CU
Federico Navarro carded a 2-over par 74 on the final day of the championship
Nathan Hincks recorded a 2-under par 70 on day three, the best score for a Blue Raider at the tournament
Recent Men's Golf Headlines
Thu, May. 7, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 248 times
Tue, Apr. 28, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 236 times
Tue, Apr. 21, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 544 times
Tue, Apr. 21, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 216 times
Mon, Apr. 20, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 272 times
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Golf] - Viewed 435 times
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 287 times
Sat, Apr. 18, 2015 - [Golf] - Viewed 513 times
Fri, Apr. 17, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 427 times
Tue, Apr. 7, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 322 times
Tue, Mar. 31, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 342 times
Fri, Mar. 27, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 243 times
Tue, Mar. 17, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 308 times
Fri, Mar. 13, 2015 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 244 times