2009 Men's Golf
 
 
 
Men's Golf - Fri, May 23, 2014

NAIA Men's Golf Coaches' Postseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are ranked in the NAIA Men's Golf Coaches' Postseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

Cumberlands finished the 2013-14 season at No. 15 in the national poll. The Patriots received 200 voting points from the national raters after winning five tournaments during the season.

 
Men's Golf - Mon, May 19, 2014

NAIA Men's Golf All-Americans

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Two Mid-South Conference men's golf student-athletes have earned National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics All-American honors, NAIA officials announced on Monday.

Cumberlands (Ky.) Michal Pospisil caps an incredible freshman season by earning NAIA First Team All-American honors. Pospisil -- the Mid-South Conference Player of the Year, MSC Freshman of the Year and MSC Tournament medalist -- finished tied for 19th at last week's NAIA National Championship in Daytona Beach, Fla.

 
Men's Golf - Fri, May 16, 2014

NAIA Men's Golf Results

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. -- Lindsey Wilson men's golf finished 20th at the 2014 NAIA National Championships on Friday at LPGA International.

The tournament was shortened to 54 holes after Thursday's third round was halted due to inclement weather prior to the afternoon groups teeing off.

 
Men's Golf - Wed, May 14, 2014

Live Results

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. -- Lindsey Wilson men's golf is tied for 17th following today's second round of the 2014 NAIA National Championships at LPGA International.

The Blue Raiders shot a team-total 299 today -- three strokes better than their opening round 302 -- to tie Webber International (Fla.) with a two-day total of 601.

 
Men's Golf - Tue, May 13, 2014

Live Results

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. -- The No. 20-ranked Lindsey Wilson men's golf team shot an opening round 14-over par 302 to sit in a tie for 17th place after the opening round of the 2014 NAIA Men's Golf National Championship.

Lindsey Wilson finished the day 17 shots off the clubhouse leader Coastal Georgia who finished the opening round at 3-under par 285 at the par 72, 6,928 yard LPGA International Champions Course in Daytona Beach, Fla. Faulkner (Ala.) and Grand View (Iowa) are tied for second place with a 2-under par 286 in the 29-team field.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Michal Pospisil earns NAIA First Team All-American honors
Michal Pospisil shot even par in today's opening round at the national championships.
Recent Men's Golf Headlines
Fri, May. 2, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 298 times
Thu, May. 1, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 334 times
Tue, Apr. 29, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 300 times
Wed, Apr. 23, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 408 times
Wed, Apr. 23, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 484 times
Tue, Apr. 22, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 294 times
Tue, Apr. 22, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 266 times
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 352 times
Sun, Apr. 20, 2014 - [Golf] - Viewed 434 times
Tue, Apr. 15, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 307 times
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 234 times
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 440 times
Tue, Apr. 1, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 310 times
Tue, Mar. 25, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 325 times
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 317 times