2008 Men's Cross Country
 
 
 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct 22, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) slides back two spots in the latest NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears dropped to No. 22 this week after receiving 206 voting points from the 22 national raters.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Oct 21, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands' (Ky.) Donnie Whyte is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is the first of the season for Whyte.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Oct 14, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville's (Ky.) Adam Sandidge is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is the first of Sandidge's career.

 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct 8, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) slipped outside the top 10 in the latest NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears dropped six spots to No. 13 after receiving 348 voting points from the 20 national raters.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Oct 7, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State's (Ohio) Breydon Gates is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is the second straight for Gates and the second of his career.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Cross Country Headlines
Wed, Oct. 1, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 131 times
Wed, Sep. 24, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 130 times
Tue, Sep. 23, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 143 times
Thu, Sep. 18, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 179 times
Tue, Sep. 16, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 165 times
Tue, Sep. 9, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 293 times
Tue, Sep. 2, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 214 times
Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 215 times
Mon, Jan. 6, 2014 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 453 times
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 578 times
Sun, Nov. 10, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 474 times
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 676 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 673 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 649 times
Thu, Nov. 7, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 674 times