2008 Men's Cross Country
 
 
 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 16, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State's (Ohio) Joe Stewart is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Stewart collects his first career conference weekly honor after winning the 16th Annual Shawnee State Invitational last Friday at Earl Thomas Conley Riverside Park.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 9, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville's (Ky.) Joey Hartlage is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Hartlage earns his first weekly conference honor of the season and of his career.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 2, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville's (Ky.) Brett Pierce is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Pierce is the first weekly award winner of the 2014 season.

 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Aug 27, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) is the lone Mid-South Conference team ranked in the NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears are No. 7 in the poll after receiving 486 voting points from the national rating committee.

 
Cross Country - Mon, Jan 6, 2014

Provided by Cumberlands Sports Information

WILLIAMSBURG, Ky. -- The University of the Cumberlands track and field teams has taken great strides to become prominent programs over the years both in the NAIA and Mid-South Conference.  Floyd Stroud is in his twenty-first year as Head Coach of these programs at UC and has an immense amount of success to show for his tenure. On Saturday January 4, 2014, Stroud was inducted into the Kentucky Track and Cross Country Coaches Association (KTCCCA) and Kentucky USA Track and Field (USATF) Hall of Fame. He was also awarded the 2013 KTCCCA Men's Cross Country Coach of the Year.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Joe Stewart (middle) won on Saturday in the Bears' first race of the season
Recent Men's Cross Country Headlines
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 526 times
Sun, Nov. 10, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 436 times
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 628 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 625 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 613 times
Thu, Nov. 7, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 641 times
Wed, Oct. 30, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 448 times
Mon, Oct. 28, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 439 times
Wed, Oct. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 415 times
Mon, Oct. 21, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 475 times
Wed, Oct. 16, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 341 times
Mon, Oct. 14, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 493 times
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 433 times
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 442 times
Mon, Oct. 7, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 420 times