2008 Men's Cross Country
 
 
 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Oct 28, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands' (Ky.) Donnie Whyte is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is the second straight for Whyte and his second of the season.

 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct 22, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) slides back two spots in the latest NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears dropped to No. 22 this week after receiving 206 voting points from the 22 national raters.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Oct 21, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands' (Ky.) Donnie Whyte is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is the first of the season for Whyte.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Oct 14, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville's (Ky.) Adam Sandidge is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is the first of Sandidge's career.

 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct 8, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) slipped outside the top 10 in the latest NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears dropped six spots to No. 13 after receiving 348 voting points from the 20 national raters.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Cross Country Headlines
Tue, Oct. 7, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 127 times
Wed, Oct. 1, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 140 times
Wed, Sep. 24, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 141 times
Tue, Sep. 23, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 152 times
Thu, Sep. 18, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 189 times
Tue, Sep. 16, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 173 times
Tue, Sep. 9, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 306 times
Tue, Sep. 2, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 225 times
Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 223 times
Mon, Jan. 6, 2014 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 463 times
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 588 times
Sun, Nov. 10, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 480 times
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 687 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 683 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 652 times