2008 Men's Cross Country
 
 
 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Aug 16, 2016

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Shawnee State (Ohio) was picked as the favorite to win the 2016 Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country championship, according to the coaches' preseason poll, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The Bears earned 35 total points and five of the seven first-place votes. Last season, Shawnee State finished second at the MSC Championship as they compiled a team total of 43 points.

 
Cross Country - Wed, Aug 3, 2016

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson Director of Cross Country and Track & Field Jamaine Gordon announced on Wednesday that Nick Wilson has been hired as the head cross country coach and assistant track & field coach for the Blue Raiders.

Wilson takes over the helm of the men's and women's cross country programs, while Gordon will oversee all operations of the Blue Raider cross country and track & field programs, including continuing to serve as the head track & field coach.

 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Nov 25, 2015

NAIA Men's Cross Country Top 25 Coaches' Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) climbed into the NAIA Men's Cross Country Postseason Top 25 Coaches' Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday with the release of the poll.

The Tigers moved from just outside the poll to No. 21 in the final poll of 2015.

 
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Nov 21, 2015

NAIA Men's Cross Country National Championship Team Results  |  Individual Results

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- In it's first-ever NAIA Men's Cross Country National Championship, Campbellsville (Ky.) finished 20th at McAlpine Creek Park in Charlotte, North Carolina on Saturday.

The Tigers posted 483 team points led by Adam Sandidge's 37th place finish with a time of 25 minutes and 42 seconds over the 8,000-meter course.

 
Cross Country - Fri, Nov 20, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Eight Mid-South Conference men's cross country student-athletes and 13 women earned NAIA Scholar Athlete honors, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.50 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least junior academic status.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
John-Paul Williamson earned NAIA All-American honors on Saturday with his finish on Saturday
Recent Men's Cross Country Headlines
Tue, Nov. 10, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 387 times
Sun, Nov. 8, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 442 times
Sat, Nov. 7, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 678 times
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 672 times
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 561 times
Tue, Oct. 27, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 417 times
Tue, Oct. 20, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 471 times
Wed, Oct. 14, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 443 times
Tue, Oct. 13, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 442 times
Tue, Oct. 6, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 512 times
Wed, Sep. 30, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 531 times
Tue, Sep. 29, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 492 times
Tue, Sep. 22, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 533 times
Mon, Sep. 21, 2015 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 522 times
Wed, Sep. 16, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 499 times