2008 Women's Tennis
 
 
 
Tennis - Mon, Apr 20, 2015

MSC Men's Tennis Tournament Page  I  MSC Women's Tennis Tournament Page

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Mid-South Conference officials announced the 2015 MSC Men and Women's Tennis Tournament brackets on Monday following the regular season finales played over the weekend.

The conference tournaments begin on Thursday, April 23, with first-round matches at Kereiakes Park in Bowling Green, Ky. The tournament continues on Friday with semifinal matches and concludes on Saturday with the championship matches.

 
Women's Tennis - Tue, Apr 14, 2015

NAIA Women's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Two Mid-South Conference teams are ranked and two more earn a mention in the latest NAIA Women's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) and Cumberland (Tenn.) each remained ranked in the national poll.

 
Women's Tennis - Tue, Apr 14, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) senior Anna Gaprindashvili is the Mid-South Conference Women's Tennis Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly award is Gaprindashvili's first of the season. She is the fourth different Blue Raiders to earn the award this season.

 
Women's Tennis - Tue, Apr 7, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) sophomore Alicia Rodriguez is the Mid-South Conference Women's Tennis Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly award is Rodriguez's first of the season.

 
Women's Tennis - Tue, Mar 31, 2015

NAIA Women's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Two Mid-South Conference teams are ranked in the latest NAIA Women's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Two more MSC teams sit just outside the poll and receiving voting points towards the poll.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
Tue, Mar. 31, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 341 times
Tue, Mar. 24, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 165 times
Tue, Mar. 17, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 122 times
Tue, Mar. 17, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 135 times
Tue, Mar. 10, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 198 times
Tue, Mar. 3, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 151 times
Tue, Mar. 3, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 132 times
Tue, Feb. 17, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 213 times
Tue, Feb. 17, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 268 times
Tue, Jan. 27, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 270 times
Fri, Jan. 23, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 274 times
Wed, May. 21, 2014 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 382 times
Mon, May. 19, 2014 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 450 times
Fri, May. 16, 2014 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 264 times
Fri, May. 16, 2014 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 475 times