2007 Men's Cross Country
 
 
 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Nov 25, 2015

NAIA Men's Cross Country Top 25 Coaches' Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) climbed into the NAIA Men's Cross Country Postseason Top 25 Coaches' Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday with the release of the poll.

The Tigers moved from just outside the poll to No. 21 in the final poll of 2015.

 
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Nov 21, 2015

NAIA Men's Cross Country National Championship Team Results  |  Individual Results

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- In it's first-ever NAIA Men's Cross Country National Championship, Campbellsville (Ky.) finished 20th at McAlpine Creek Park in Charlotte, North Carolina on Saturday.

The Tigers posted 483 team points led by Adam Sandidge's 37th place finish with a time of 25 minutes and 42 seconds over the 8,000-meter course.

 
Cross Country - Fri, Nov 20, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Eight Mid-South Conference men's cross country student-athletes and 13 women earned NAIA Scholar Athlete honors, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.50 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least junior academic status.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Nov 10, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) John-Paul Williamson is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Roeding Insurance Group is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Roeding Insurance Group was founded in 1921 and is today one of the largest independently-owned insurance and financial services agencies in the Cincinnati Tri-State area and the state of Kentucky.

 
Men's Cross Country - Sun, Nov 8, 2015

NAIA Men's Cross Country Top 25 Coaches' Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Campbellsville (Ky.) and Shawnee State (Ohio) each earned a mention in the latest NAIA Men's Cross Country Top 25 Coaches' Poll, the NAIA office announced on Sunday night.

Campbellsville -- who captured the Mid-South Conference title on Saturday in Bowling Green -- is one of 11 teams just outside the poll but still receiving voting points. Shawnee State is also among the 11 schools.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
John-Paul Williamson earned NAIA All-American honors on Saturday with his finish on Saturday
Recent Men's Cross Country Headlines
Sat, Nov. 7, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 445 times
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 448 times
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 343 times
Tue, Oct. 27, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 248 times
Tue, Oct. 20, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 260 times
Wed, Oct. 14, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 274 times
Tue, Oct. 13, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 255 times
Tue, Oct. 6, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 314 times
Wed, Sep. 30, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 321 times
Tue, Sep. 29, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 322 times
Tue, Sep. 22, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 344 times
Mon, Sep. 21, 2015 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 320 times
Wed, Sep. 16, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 317 times
Tue, Sep. 15, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 397 times
Tue, Sep. 8, 2015 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 342 times