2007 Men's Soccer
 
 
 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep 15, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- The St. Catharine (Ky.) duo of Ashley Woods and C.J. Powell sweeps the Mid-South Conference Men's Soccer Player of the Week honors, conference officials announced on Monday.

The weekly honor is the first this season and of the careers of both Woods and Powell.

 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep 8, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Aleksi Pahkasalo and Dalyan Hawes are the Mid-South Conference Men's Soccer Players of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is the second straight for Hawes while Pahkasalo earns his first weekly award of the season. Both Blue Raiders now have two career conference weekly honors.

 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Sep 2, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville's (Ky.) Alex Ryan and Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Dalyan Hawes are the Mid-South Conference Men's Soccer Players of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

This week's honor is the first handed out by the Mid-South Conference this season.

 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Aug 19, 2014

NAIA Men's Soccer Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) begins the 2014 season ranked in the NAIA Men's Soccer Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Campbellsville (Ky.) is the second Mid-South Conference team to earn a mention in the national poll. The Tigers are one of 16 teams just outside the Top 25 but receiving voting points from the national raters.

 
Men's Soccer - Thu, Aug 14, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Mid-South Conference men's soccer coaches selected Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) as the favorite to capture the 2014 MSC regular season title, conference officials announced on Thursday.

The Blue Raiders received 48 voting points, including six of the eight first-place votes, from the conference coaches. Lindsey Wilson captured the 2013 MSC regular season title -- the program's 11th title in the last 14 seasons -- en route to an appearance in the NAIA national semifinals.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
St. Catharine's Ashley Woods is the Mid-South's Menís Soccer Offensive Player of the Week
Lindsey Wilsonís Aleksi Pahkasalo is the Mid-South Menís Soccer Offensive Player of the Week
Campbellsville's Alex Ryan is the MSC Soccer Offensive Player of the Week. (Photo by Richard RoBards)
Recent Men's Soccer Headlines
Sat, Aug. 9, 2014 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 187 times
Tue, Jan. 21, 2014 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 924 times
Wed, Dec. 11, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 474 times
Mon, Dec. 9, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 459 times
Fri, Dec. 6, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 405 times
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 312 times
Tue, Dec. 3, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 477 times
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 473 times
Mon, Nov. 18, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 670 times
Sun, Nov. 17, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 497 times
Fri, Nov. 15, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 655 times
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 529 times