2007 Baseball
 
 
 
Baseball - Tue, Mar 24, 2015

NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) reclaimed a spot in the latest NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

The Tigers (13-4) reenter the poll at No. 19 after a one week absence following its sweep of Georgetown (Ky.) over the weekend. Campbellsville received 224 voting points from the national raters.

 
Baseball - Mon, Mar 23, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Campbellsville's (Ky.) Carlos Torres is the Mid-South Conference Baseball Player of the Week and St. Catharine's (Ky.) John Werner is the MSC Baseball Pitcher of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Werner earns his second weekly honor of the season while Torres picks up his first of the season.

 
Baseball - Tue, Mar 17, 2015

NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) moved into the latest NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Campbellsville (Ky.) slipped out of the top 25 poll, but is still receiving voting points from the national raters.

 
Baseball - Mon, Mar 16, 2015

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Cumberland's (Tenn.) Phil Stiles is the Mid-South Conference Baseball Player of the Week and Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Ryan Hartman is the MSC Pitcher of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Hartman earns his third conference weekly honor of the season while Stiles picks up his first of the season.

 
Baseball - Tue, Mar 10, 2015

NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) is the lone Mid-South Conference team ranked in the first regular season NAIA Baseball Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

The Tigers (6-2) received 116 voting points and are tied at No. 24 with Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio). Campbellsville was outside the top 25 but in the receiving votes category in the preseason poll in November.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Campbellsville’s Carlos Torres is the Mid-South Conference Baseball Player of the Week
 Phil Stiles is the Mid-South Conference Baseball Player of the Week
Recent Baseball Headlines
Mon, Mar. 9, 2015 - [Baseball] - Viewed 339 times
Mon, Mar. 2, 2015 - [Baseball] - Viewed 232 times
Mon, Feb. 23, 2015 - [Baseball] - Viewed 197 times
Mon, Feb. 16, 2015 - [Baseball] - Viewed 504 times
Mon, Dec. 15, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 349 times
Tue, Nov. 11, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 471 times
Fri, Nov. 7, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 432 times
Tue, Nov. 4, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 794 times
Wed, Jul. 30, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 590 times
Wed, Jun. 11, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 983 times
Fri, Jun. 6, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 777 times
Mon, Jun. 2, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 670 times
Mon, Jun. 2, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 806 times
Fri, May. 30, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 813 times
Thu, May. 29, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 736 times