2006 Women's Soccer
 
 
 
Women's Soccer - Tue, Sep 30, 2014

NAIA Women's Soccer Coaches' Top-25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberland (Tenn.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) continued their stay in the latest NAIA Women's Soccer Coaches' Top-25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Cumberland climbed one spot to No. 3 in the national poll while Lindsey Wilson held steady at No. 6 for a second straight week.

 
Women's Soccer - Mon, Sep 29, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberland's (Tenn.) Shauna Gilpin and Renee LaRose are the Mid-South Conference Women's Soccer Players of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Gilpin earns her third weekly conference honor of the season and fourth of her career. LaRose picks up her first weekly honor this season.

 
Women's Soccer - Tue, Sep 23, 2014

NAIA Women's Soccer Coaches' Top-25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberland (Tenn.) leads a pair of Mid-South Conference teams in the first regular season NAIA Women's Soccer Coaches' Top-25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

The Bulldogs moved up four spots from their No. 8 preseason ranking to No. 4 this week. The top 5 ranking is the highest ranking in the program's history.

 
Women's Soccer - Mon, Sep 22, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberland's (Tenn.) Kaitlin Phillips and Lindsay Kitson are the Mid-South Conference Women's Soccer Players of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Phillips earns her first weekly conference honor of her career while Kitson picks up her second honor of the season and third of her career.

 
Women's Soccer - Mon, Sep 15, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberland's (Tenn.) Shauna Gilpin and Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Johanna Henriksson are the Mid-South Conference Women's Soccer Players of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Gilpin earns her second straight weekly conference honor and her third of her career. Henriksson also owns two weekly conference awards this season and three career weekly honors.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Renee LaRose earns Mid-South Women’s Soccer Defensive Player of the Week honors
Kaitlin Phillips is the Mid-South Women’s Soccer Offensive Player of the Week
Cumberland’s Shauna Gilpin is the Mid-South Women’s Soccer Offensive Player of the Week
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Mon, Sep. 8, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 239 times
Tue, Sep. 2, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 266 times
Tue, Aug. 19, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 211 times
Tue, Aug. 12, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 362 times
Wed, Dec. 11, 2013 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 467 times
Fri, Dec. 6, 2013 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 411 times
Fri, Dec. 6, 2013 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 481 times
Tue, Dec. 3, 2013 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 454 times
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 532 times
Fri, Nov. 22, 2013 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 619 times
Sun, Nov. 17, 2013 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 410 times
Fri, Nov. 15, 2013 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 668 times