2007 Women's Golf
 
 
 
Women's Golf - Thu, Feb 16, 2017

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Feb. 16

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Georgetown (Ky.) and Campbellsville (Ky.) are the only two Mid-South Conference women's golf teams in action this week.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, Feb 9, 2017

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Feb. 9

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The spring season of the Mid-South Conference women's golf season begins this week with Cumberland (Tenn.) in action on Monday and Tuesday.

 
Women's Golf - Wed, Feb 8, 2017

Georgetown College women's golf team will have new direction this spring. Tiger standout Marlene Nall Schulte takes over for Taylor Elder, who moved to Ohio when her husband accepted a new role in Campus Crusade ministries. Elder is now head women's coach at Cincinnati Christian University, but left behind a good group of golfers for Schulte in her first season at the helm.

"I'm very excited and grateful for the opportunity to take over the women's program at Georgetown College," Schulte said. "As an alumnus and former player, it is an honor to be head coach. I look forward to our team becoming a major contender in the Mid-South Conference. The players have put in the hard work through this off-season, and we are excited for the spring."

 
Women's Golf - Tue, Jan 31, 2017

CAMPBELLSVILLE, Ky. — Two years ago Terry Grider retired form his career job as principal at an elementary school and has been looking ever since for a little something to do. Today Grider found that something, accepting the head coaching job for the Campbellsville University women's golf program.

 
Women's Golf - Sat, Nov 5, 2016

NAIA Women's Golf Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Four teams from the Mid-South Conference are mentioned in the final fall edition of the NAIA Women's Golf Coaches' Poll, the national office announced on Friday.

Cumberlands (Ky.), Campbellsville (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are ranked in the top, while Cumberland (Tenn.) is receiving votes.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Thu, Oct. 20, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 236 times
Thu, Oct. 13, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 224 times
Thu, Oct. 6, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 276 times
Thu, Sep. 29, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 287 times
Thu, Sep. 22, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 277 times
Thu, Sep. 15, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 277 times
Thu, Sep. 8, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 328 times
Thu, Sep. 1, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 289 times
Fri, Aug. 26, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 312 times
Thu, Aug. 25, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 330 times
Thu, Aug. 18, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 404 times
Fri, Jun. 10, 2016 - [Golf] - Viewed 483 times
Tue, May 24, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 547 times
Fri, May 20, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 433 times
Thu, May 19, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 336 times