2007 Women's Golf
 
 
 
Golf - Sun, Apr 20, 2014

Men's Tournament Page I Men's Tournament Live Scoring I Men's First Round Tee Assignments

Women's Tournament Page I Women's Tournament Live Scoring I Women's First Round Tee Assignments 

BARDSTOWN, Ky. -- The first Mid-South Conference spring championship begins on Monday at the 2014 MSC Men's and Women's Golf Championships sponsored by Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken of Bardstown.

For the fourth consecutive year, the golf championships return to the Bardstown Country Club at Maywood. St. Catharine (Ky.) serves as the tournament's host for the 54-hole, three-day event that concludes with the final round on Wednesday.

 
Women's Golf - Tue, Apr 15, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) freshman Cassidy Scantland is the Mid-South Conference Women's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Scantland's second of the season and of her career. She also earned the honor on March 25.

 
Women's Golf - Fri, Apr 11, 2014

NAIA Women's Golf Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Two Mid-South Conference teams are ranked and a third is just outside the poll in the latest NAIA Women's Golf Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Friday.

Cumberlands (Ky.) remains at No. 3 for a third straight rating period after the Patriots received 427 voting points from the national raters. Since the last rating, Cumberlands won the Mid-South Conference Spring Tournament and finished 11th at the NCAA Division I Eastern Kentucky University Lady Colonel Invite.

 
Women's Golf - Tue, Apr 8, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Cumberlands (Ky.) junior Bri-Ann Tokariwski is the Mid-South Conference Women's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Tokariwski's first of the season and of her career.

 
Women's Golf - Tue, Mar 25, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) freshman Cassidy Scantland is the Mid-South Conference Women's Golfer of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is Scantland's first of the season and of her career.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Photo by Richard RoBards
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 100 times
Sat, Mar. 15, 2014 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 146 times
Mon, Nov. 11, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 261 times
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 1227 times
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 394 times
Wed, May. 22, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 416 times
Tue, May. 21, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 451 times
Tue, Apr. 30, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 466 times
Tue, Apr. 23, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 632 times
Tue, Apr. 23, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 505 times
Mon, Apr. 22, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 533 times
Sun, Apr. 21, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 547 times
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 457 times
Tue, Apr. 2, 2013 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 429 times