2006 Men's Cross Country
 
 
 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct 1, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) remained in the top 10 in the latest NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears stayed at No. 7 for a fourth consecutive week after receiving 485 voting points from the national raters.

 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Sep 24, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) is No. 7 in the latest NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears received 480 voting points from the national raters to maintain its No. 7 ranking for a third straight week.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 23, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State's (Ohio) Breydon Gates is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

The weekly honor is the first of Gates' career.

 
Men's Cross Country - Thu, Sep 18, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- For a second straight week, Shawnee State (Ohio) is No. 7 in the NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears are coming off a dominant, season-opening win at their own invitational; Shawnee State produced six of the top seven finishers.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 16, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State's (Ohio) Joe Stewart is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Stewart collects his first career conference weekly honor after winning the 16th Annual Shawnee State Invitational last Friday at Earl Thomas Conley Riverside Park.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Joe Stewart (middle) won on Saturday in the Bears' first race of the season
Recent Men's Cross Country Headlines
Tue, Sep. 9, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 239 times
Tue, Sep. 2, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 179 times
Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 195 times
Mon, Jan. 6, 2014 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 433 times
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 548 times
Sun, Nov. 10, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 448 times
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 645 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 642 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 627 times
Thu, Nov. 7, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 653 times
Wed, Oct. 30, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 460 times
Mon, Oct. 28, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 453 times
Wed, Oct. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 429 times
Mon, Oct. 21, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 492 times
Wed, Oct. 16, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 357 times