2006 Men's Cross Country
 
 
 
Men's Cross Country - Thu, Sep 18, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- For a second straight week, Shawnee State (Ohio) is No. 7 in the NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears are coming off a dominant, season-opening win at their own invitational; Shawnee State produced six of the top seven finishers.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 16, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State's (Ohio) Joe Stewart is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Stewart collects his first career conference weekly honor after winning the 16th Annual Shawnee State Invitational last Friday at Earl Thomas Conley Riverside Park.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 9, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville's (Ky.) Joey Hartlage is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Hartlage earns his first weekly conference honor of the season and of his career.

 
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Sep 2, 2014

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville's (Ky.) Brett Pierce is the Mid-South Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, conference officials announced on Tuesday.

Pierce is the first weekly award winner of the 2014 season.

 
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Aug 27, 2014

NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Shawnee State (Ohio) is the lone Mid-South Conference team ranked in the NAIA Men's Cross Country Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Wednesday.

The Bears are No. 7 in the poll after receiving 486 voting points from the national rating committee.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Joe Stewart (middle) won on Saturday in the Bears' first race of the season
Recent Men's Cross Country Headlines
Mon, Jan. 6, 2014 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 410 times
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 531 times
Sun, Nov. 10, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 440 times
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 630 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 626 times
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 614 times
Thu, Nov. 7, 2013 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 642 times
Wed, Oct. 30, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 449 times
Mon, Oct. 28, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 439 times
Wed, Oct. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 419 times
Mon, Oct. 21, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 475 times
Wed, Oct. 16, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 342 times
Mon, Oct. 14, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 493 times
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 435 times
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 442 times