2017 Softball
 
 
 
Softball - Wed, Apr 26, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Fifty-four Mid-South Conference softball student-athletes earned Academic All MSC honors, conference officials announced on Wednesday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.25 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least sophomore academic status.

 
Softball - Wed, Apr 26, 2017

Tournament Bracket | Tournament Homepage

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The Mid-South Conference Softball Championship bracket is headlined by regular season champion and top-seeded Lindsey Wilson (Ky.), conference officials announced on Wednesday with the release of the tournament bracket.

The seven-team, double-elimination tournament begins on Friday, April 28 at Michael O. Buchcanon Park in Bowling Green, Kentucky. The tournament runs through Sunday, April 30.

 
Softball - Mon, Apr 24, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Casey Bryan and Campbellsville's (Ky.) Jacqueline Roof are the Mid-South Conference Softball Players of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Houchens Industries is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Houchens Industries was founded in 1917 and is one of the largest employee-owned companies in the United States with more than 18,000 corporate-wide employees.

 
Softball - Wed, Apr 19, 2017

NAIA Softball Opening Round Hosts

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Campbellsville (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) were each selected to host an opening round bracket for the NAIA Softball National Championship Opening Round, the national office announced on Wednesday.

Both teams also earned a host bid into the national tournament, which is scheduled to being on May 15 at 10 host sites across the country.

 
Softball - Wed, Apr 19, 2017

Softball Weekly Report – April 19

COLUMBIA, Ky. - The Mid-South Conference softball season concludes this week with all seven teams in action.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Softball Headlines
Mon, Apr. 17, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 460 times
Fri, Apr. 14, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 590 times
Wed, Apr. 12, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 202 times
Mon, Apr. 10, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 265 times
Wed, Apr. 5, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 363 times
Mon, Apr. 3, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 1395 times
Wed, Mar. 29, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 189 times
Mon, Mar. 27, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 319 times
Wed, Mar. 22, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 214 times
Mon, Mar. 20, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 239 times
Wed, Mar. 15, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 208 times
Mon, Mar. 13, 2017 - [Softball] - Viewed 733 times