2016-17 Women's Basketball
 
 
 
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb 22, 2017

Mid-South Women's Basketball Weekly Report – Feb. 22

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The regular season of the Mid-South Conference women's basketball season comes to a close this weekend.

A top five matchup kicks off the final week of the regular season with No. 2 Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) hosting No. 5 Shawnee State (Ohio) at 7 p.m. ET on Thursday.

 
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb 21, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Kayla Styles was selected as the NAIA DI Women's Basketball Player of the Week for the second time this season, the national office announced on Tuesday.

Styles led the second-ranked Blue Raiders to a pair of Mid-South Conference road wins last week to push the Blue Raiders to 27-0 on the season and 12-0 in the MSC.

 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb 20, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson's (Ky.) Kayla Styles is the Mid-South Conference Women's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Houchens Industries is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Houchens Industries was founded in 1917 and is one of the largest employee-owned companies in the United States with more than 18,000 corporate-wide employees.

 
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb 15, 2017

Mid-South Women's Basketball Weekly Report – Feb. 15

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Week 17 of the Mid-South Conference women's basketball season has nine games on the schedule.

Action begins on Thursday night with No. 2 Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) traveling to Cumberlands (Ky.) for a 6 p.m. ET contest.

 
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb 14, 2017

NAIA Women's Basketball Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Five teams from the Mid-South Conference are ranked in the latest edition of the NAIA Women's Basketball Coaches' Top 25 Poll, the national office announced on Tuesday.

The five teams lead all conferences in the poll. Only three teams in the poll held its ranking from the previous edition.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Women's Basketball Headlines
Mon, Feb. 13, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 918 times
Fri, Feb. 10, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 115 times
Wed, Feb. 8, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 177 times
Tue, Feb. 7, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 109 times
Mon, Feb. 6, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 161 times
Wed, Feb. 1, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 132 times
Tue, Jan. 31, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 180 times
Mon, Jan. 30, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 402 times
Wed, Jan. 25, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 185 times
Mon, Jan. 23, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 204 times
Wed, Jan. 18, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 199 times
Tue, Jan. 17, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 118 times
Mon, Jan. 16, 2017 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 265 times