2016-17 Men's Basketball
 
 
 
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb 22, 2017

Mid-South Men's Basketball Weekly Report – Feb. 22

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The regular season of the Mid-South Conference men's basketball season comes to a close this week with all eight teams in action and six conference games on tap.

The week begins with Shawnee State (Ohio) traveling to Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) for a 9 p.m. ET contest on Thursday night.

 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb 20, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Cumberland's (Tenn.) Diondrey Holt, Jr. is the Mid-South Conference Men's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Houchens Industries is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Houchens Industries was founded in 1917 and is one of the largest employee-owned companies in the United States with more than 18,000 corporate-wide employees.

 
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb 15, 2017

Mid-South Men's Basketball Weekly Report – Feb. 15

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Ten games are on tap for week 16 of the Mid-South Conference men's basketball season.

MSC leader Life (Ga.) gets the week started in a non-conference matchup at home against Carver (Ga.) at 7 p.m. ET on Wednesday.

 
Men's Basketball - Tue, Feb 14, 2017

NAIA Men's Basketball Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Georgetown (Ky.) and Cumberlands (Ky.) represent the Mid-South Conference in the top 10 of the NAIA Men's Basketball Coaches' Top 25 Poll for the second-straight ranking period, the national office announced on Tuesday.

Pikeville (Ky.) remains in the top 15 of the poll, while Life (Ga.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are mentioned in the receiving votes section of the poll.

 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb 13, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Pikeville's (Ky.) Darrion Leslie is the Mid-South Conference Men's Basketball Player of the Week, conference officials announced on Monday.

Houchens Industries is the proud sponsor of the Mid-South Conference Player of the Week Award program. Houchens Industries was founded in 1917 and is one of the largest employee-owned companies in the United States with more than 18,000 corporate-wide employees.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Basketball Headlines
Wed, Feb. 8, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 308 times
Mon, Feb. 6, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 385 times
Wed, Feb. 1, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 191 times
Tue, Jan. 31, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 210 times
Mon, Jan. 30, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 674 times
Mon, Jan. 30, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 157 times
Wed, Jan. 25, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 236 times
Mon, Jan. 23, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 394 times
Wed, Jan. 18, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 354 times
Tue, Jan. 17, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 188 times
Mon, Jan. 16, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 305 times
Wed, Jan. 11, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 361 times
Mon, Jan. 9, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 219 times
Wed, Jan. 4, 2017 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 372 times