2016-17 Men's Swimming
 
 
 
Swimming - Fri, Feb 24, 2017

NAIA National Championships Psych Sheet

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The psych sheet for the 2017 NAIA Men's and Women's Swimming National Championships were released by the national office on Friday afternoon.

The Mid-South Conference is slated to be well represented at the national meet this season with all seven conference institutions sending individuals to the championships.

 
Men's Swimming - Thu, Feb 16, 2017

NAIA Men's Swimming & Diving Coaches' Top 10 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The Mid-South Conference has three teams ranked in the NAIA Men's Swimming & Diving Coaches' Top 10 Poll, the national office announced on Thursday.

In the rankings this week, St. Andrews (N.C.) was the only new team to enter the poll.

 
Swimming - Mon, Feb 6, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. – At the conclusion of the 2017 Mid-South Conference Swimming Championships, Matija Luka Rafaj of Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) and Christina Klouda of Cumberlands (Ky.) were named the Men's and Women's MSC Swimmers of the Year.

Along with being named as the MSC Swimmer of the Year, Rafaj earned MSC Freshman of the Year honors and Cumberlands' Grace Moffat garnered MSC Freshman of the Year on the women's side.

 
Men's Swimming - Sat, Feb 4, 2017

Results | MSC Swimming Championship Page | Men's Weekly Report | Psych Sheet | Live Video | Live Results

KINGSPORT, Tenn. – Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) won the Mid-South Conference men's swimming title for the second-straight season at the conclusion of the MSC Swimming Championships at the Kingsport Aquatics Center.

Matija Luka Rafaj swept the individual honors after earning the MSC Swimmer of the Year and MSC Freshman of the Year.

 
Men's Swimming - Fri, Feb 3, 2017

Results | MSC Swimming Championship Page | Men's Weekly Report | Psych Sheet | Live Video | Live Results

KINGSPORT, Tenn. – Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) took over the top spot at the Mid-South Conference Men's Swimming Championships after the second day of competition at the Kingsport Aquatics Center.

After trailing by 17 after action concluded on Thursday, the Lynx rallied to take a 53-point lead into the final day of conference meet.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Swimming Headlines
Thu, Feb. 2, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 196 times
Wed, Feb. 1, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 176 times
Tue, Jan. 31, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 155 times
Fri, Jan. 27, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 137 times
Mon, Jan. 23, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 137 times
Fri, Jan. 20, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 111 times
Fri, Jan. 20, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 118 times
Mon, Jan. 16, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 133 times
Fri, Jan. 13, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 121 times
Mon, Jan. 9, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 109 times
Fri, Jan. 6, 2017 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 153 times
Thu, Dec. 15, 2016 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 189 times
Tue, Dec. 13, 2016 - [Men's Swimming] - Viewed 445 times