2016-17 Men's Bowling
 
 
 
Bowling - Mon, Mar 13, 2017

ITC Sectional Results | ISC Sectional Results

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Following the ITC Sectionals this weekend three teams from the Mid-South Conference qualified for the Intercollegiate Team Championships in Baton Rouge, Louisiana next month.

Along with the Pikeville (Ky.) men's and women's teams and the Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) men's bowling team advancing in postseason play, Scott Hill from Lindenwood-Belleville finished in the top four in singles action to earn a bid to compete at the Intercollegiate Singles Championships in Baton Rouge.

 
Men's Bowling - Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Men's Bowling Weekly Report – March 10

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Six Mid-South Conference men's bowling teams are slated to take part in the USBC ITC Sectionals, Friday through Sunday.

 
Bowling - Wed, Feb 22, 2017

USBC Release

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The United State Bowling Congress announced its 2017 Intercollegiate Team Championship Sectionals on Tuesday night and the Mid-South Conference has six men's teams and five women's team in the field.

Representing the MSC are the men's and women's teams from: Campbellsville (Ky.), Cumberlands (Ky.), Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.), Martin Methodist (Tenn.) and Pikeville (Ky.). Bethel's (Tenn.) men's bowling team also earned a sectional bid.

 
Men's Bowling - Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Bracket | Tournament Homepage

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. – Sixth-seeded Cumberlands (Ky.) battled through the elimination bracket to win the Mid-South Conference Men's Bowling Championship on Sunday afternoon at Southern Lanes in Bowling Green, Ky.

The Patriots battle off elimination five times throughout the tournament to win the conference championship.

 
Men's Bowling - Sat, Feb 18, 2017

Bracket | Tournament Homepage | Live Results | Weekly Report

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. – The team match play tournament kicked off on day two of the Mid-South Conference Men's Bowling Championships with Pikeville (Ky.) and Martin Methodist (Tenn.) are the only two teams without a loss in the tournament.

The top two seeds held suit and remain in the winner's bracket heading into the final day of the championship.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Bowling Headlines
Thu, Feb. 16, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 781 times
Wed, Feb. 15, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 373 times
Tue, Feb. 14, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 161 times
Fri, Feb. 10, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 122 times
Tue, Feb. 7, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 157 times
Fri, Feb. 3, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 141 times
Wed, Feb. 1, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 957 times
Mon, Jan. 30, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 455 times
Fri, Jan. 27, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 173 times
Tue, Jan. 24, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 254 times
Fri, Jan. 20, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 163 times
Wed, Jan. 18, 2017 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 466 times