2017 Women's Golf
 
 
 
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep 29, 2016

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Sept. 29

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Pikeville (Ky.) is the only team from the Mid-South Conference competing in the sixth week of the women's golf season.

The Bears host their Pikeville Fall Invitational on Sunday and Monday this week.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep 22, 2016

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Sept. 22

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Week five of the women's golf season features four Mid-South Conference teams in action.

Pikeville (Ky.) gets the week started on Saturday as they compete at Keene Run. Cumberland (Tenn.) is slated to compete at the Unilever on Monday and Tuesday.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep 15, 2016

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Sept. 15

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The first Mid-South Conference event of the women's golf season highlights week four.

Cumberland (Tenn.) hosts the MSC Fall Tournament at Windtree Golf Course on Monday and Tuesday.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep 8, 2016

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Sept. 8

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Four teams from the Mid-South Conference take part in the Bill Sergent Invitational on Monday and Tuesday this week.

Cumberlands (Ky.) hosts the Bill Sergent Invitational this week, where Campbellsville (Ky.), Georgetown (Ky.) and Pikeville (Ky.) join the Patriots at the tournament.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep 1, 2016

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Sept. 1

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Week two of the women's golf season sees Campbellsville (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) hitting the course for the first time this season.

Both the Tigers and Blue Raiders are slated to compete at the SCAD-Atlanta (Ga.) Fall Classic on Tuesday and Wednesday.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Fri, Aug. 26, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 166 times
Thu, Aug. 25, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 151 times
Thu, Aug. 18, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 210 times
Fri, Jun. 10, 2016 - [Golf] - Viewed 329 times
Tue, May. 24, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 404 times
Fri, May. 20, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 255 times
Thu, May. 19, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 173 times
Wed, May. 18, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 271 times
Tue, May. 10, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 248 times
Thu, May. 5, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 210 times
Mon, Apr. 25, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 288 times
Thu, Apr. 21, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 309 times
Wed, Apr. 20, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 408 times
Tue, Apr. 19, 2016 - [Golf] - Viewed 359 times