2017 Women's Golf
 
 
 
Women's Golf - Sat, Nov 5, 2016

NAIA Women's Golf Coaches' Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Four teams from the Mid-South Conference are mentioned in the final fall edition of the NAIA Women's Golf Coaches' Poll, the national office announced on Friday.

Cumberlands (Ky.), Campbellsville (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are ranked in the top, while Cumberland (Tenn.) is receiving votes.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, Oct 20, 2016

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Oct. 20

COLUMBIA, Ky. – The final week of the fall portion of the women's golf season features four Mid-South Conference teams in action.

Georgetown (Ky.) and Cumberlands (Ky.) are slated to compete at the St. Andrews (N.C.) Fall Invitational on Monday and Tuesday.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, Oct 13, 2016

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Oct. 13

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Five women's golf teams from the Mid-South Conference are in action as we hit the eighth week of the season.

Shawnee State (Ohio) hosts their invitational on Sunday and Monday this week, where Pikeville (Ky.) is also scheduled to compete.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, Oct 6, 2016

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Oct. 6

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Cumberland (Tenn.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are the only two women's golf teams from the Mid-South Conference in action this week.

Lindsey Wilson hosts their Blue Raider Classic on Monday and Tuesday, where Cumberland is slated to compete.

 
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep 29, 2016

Women's Golf Weekly Report – Sept. 29

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Pikeville (Ky.) is the only team from the Mid-South Conference competing in the sixth week of the women's golf season.

The Bears host their Pikeville Fall Invitational on Sunday and Monday this week.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Thu, Sep. 22, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 191 times
Thu, Sep. 15, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 194 times
Thu, Sep. 8, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 235 times
Thu, Sep. 1, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 205 times
Fri, Aug. 26, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 235 times
Thu, Aug. 25, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 235 times
Thu, Aug. 18, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 307 times
Fri, Jun. 10, 2016 - [Golf] - Viewed 402 times
Tue, May 24, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 468 times
Fri, May 20, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 341 times
Thu, May 19, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 246 times
Wed, May 18, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 341 times
Tue, May 10, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 318 times
Thu, May 5, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 273 times