2017 Men's Outdoor T&F
 
 
 
Men's Outdoor T&F - Sat, Apr 29, 2017

Final Results | Championship Homepage

WILLIAMSBURG, Ky. – Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) won its third-straight Mid-South Conference Men's Outdoor Track & Field Championship following the final day of the event on Saturday at James H. Taylor II Stadium in Williamsburg, Ky.

The Blue Raiders won the conference championship with 211.5 points, just 11.5 points ahead of second-place Campbellsville (Ky.) with 200 points. Cumberlands (Ky.) rounded out the top three with 175.5 points. 

 
Outdoor T&F - Fri, Apr 28, 2017

Day 2 Results | Live Results | Championship Homepage | Championship Schedule

WILLIAMSBURG, Ky. – During the first day of scoring, the Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) women and Cumberlands (Ky.) men lead its respective conference title races after the second day of the Mid-South Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships at James H. Taylor II Stadium.

The women's team for Lindsey Wilson has a total of 75 points, while the Cumberlands men's squad scored a total of 65.5 points.

 
Outdoor T&F - Thu, Apr 27, 2017

Day 1 Results | Live Results | Championship Homepage | Championship Schedule

WILLIAMSBURG, Ky. – The first day of the Mid-South Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships saw the women's heptathlon and men's decathlon begin on Thursday afternoon at James H. Taylor II Stadium.

Day two of the championships begin at 9 a.m. ET on Friday morning from Williamsburg, Ky.

 
Men's Outdoor T&F - Thu, Apr 27, 2017

WILLIAMSBURG, Ky. – Cumberlands' (Ky.) Ben Call was named the 2017 Mid-South Conference Men's Outdoor Track & Field Champion of Character, at the conference's annual banquet on Thursday night at the University of the Cumberlands.

Call was selected from a group of champions of character nominees based on his academic and athletic achievement, campus and community leadership, future ambition and demonstration of the five core character values of the NAIA.

 
Outdoor T&F - Thu, Apr 27, 2017

Live ResultsMen's Heat Sheet | Women's Heat SheetChampionship Homepage | Championship Schedule | Men's Weekly Report | Women's Weekly Report

WILLIAMSBURG, Ky. – The 2017 Mid-South Conference Men's and Women's Outdoor Track and Field Championships kickoff at noon ET on Thursday afternoon, from James H. Taylor II Stadium in Williamsburg, Ky.

Cumberlands (Ky.) is set to host the championships from the second-straight season. 

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Outdoor T&F Headlines
Wed, Apr. 26, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 135 times
Mon, Apr. 24, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 113 times
Fri, Apr. 21, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 102 times
Mon, Apr. 17, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 103 times
Fri, Apr. 14, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 105 times
Mon, Apr. 10, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 138 times
Fri, Apr. 7, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 122 times
Mon, Apr. 3, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 141 times
Fri, Mar. 31, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 119 times
Mon, Mar. 27, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 180 times
Fri, Mar. 24, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 132 times
Fri, Mar. 17, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 148 times
Tue, Mar. 14, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 458 times
Fri, Mar. 10, 2017 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 146 times