2016 Men's Soccer
 
 
 
Men's Soccer - Wed, Dec 7, 2016

NAIA Men's Soccer Coaches' Top 25 Postseason Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Campbellsville (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are the only two teams from the Mid-South Conference ranked in the NAIA Men's Soccer Coaches' Top 25 Postseason Poll, the national office announced on Wednesday.

Campbellsville fell to No. 16 in the poll with 232 total points. The Tigers fell to Grand View (Iowa) at home in the NAIA National Championship Opening Round. Campbellsville ended the season with 16-2-3 record.

 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Dec 6, 2016

2016 NAIA Men's Soccer All-Americans

COLUMBIA, Ky. – A trio of Mid-South Conference men's soccer student-athletes earned NAIA All-American honors, the national office announced on Tuesday.

 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Dec 5, 2016

CAMPBELLSVILLE, Ky. — Campbellsville's Adam Preston has corralled yet another honor for his efforts in 2016, by being named the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA) NAIA Region Coach of the Year award.

 
Men's Soccer - Fri, Dec 2, 2016

NAIA Men's Soccer Scholar Athletes

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Fourteen Mid-South Conference men's soccer student-athletes earned Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athlete honors, the national office announced on Friday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.50 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least junior academic status.

 
Soccer - Thu, Dec 1, 2016

LEBANON, Tenn. – Cumberland Director of Athletics Ron Pavan announced changes in the Phoenix soccer programs on Thursday, with Adam Grant taking over the head coaching duties of the men's program and Brian Davies taking over the head coach responsibility for the women's team effective immediately.

Grant takes the place of Rory O'Connor, who spent the last four years with the men's team and one season as head coach. O'Connor is returning to his native Ireland and his wife, who has found difficulties securing a US Visa after the couple were married last summer.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Soccer Headlines
Sun, Nov. 27, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 263 times
Sat, Nov. 19, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 319 times
Wed, Nov. 16, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 260 times
Mon, Nov. 14, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 333 times
Fri, Nov. 11, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 433 times
Fri, Nov. 11, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 416 times
Thu, Nov. 10, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 305 times
Tue, Nov. 8, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 273 times
Tue, Nov. 8, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 260 times
Mon, Nov. 7, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 295 times
Fri, Nov. 4, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 329 times
Fri, Nov. 4, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 285 times