2017 Men's Soccer
 
 
 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Aug 15, 2017

NAIA Men's Soccer Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Campbellsville (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are ranked in the NAIA Men's Soccer Coaches' Preseason Top 25 Poll, NAIA officials announced on Tuesday.

Campbellsville received 261 voting points from the national raters to earn the No. 16 ranking. The Tigers -- the preseason favorite in the MSC in 2017 -- shared the regular-season title with Lindsey Wilson and won the conference tournament championship last season.

 
Men's Soccer - Wed, Aug 9, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Campbellsville (Ky.) is favored to capture the Mid-South Conference men's soccer regular-season title in 2017 according to the preseason coaches' poll, conference officials announced on Wednesday.

The Tigers received 46 voting points and four of the eight first-place votes from the conference coaches. Coaches were not allowed to vote for their own team.

 
Men's Soccer - Fri, Jul 21, 2017

COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Former Lindsey Wilson men's soccer standout Shaun Francis scored a goal for his country in Jamaica's 2-1 win over Canada in the CONCACAF Gold Cup quarterfinals on Thursday night in Glendale, Arizona.

Francis made the most of his first start in the Gold Cup by scoring the game's first goal in the sixth minute on a beautiful strike from left side to give Jamaica a 1-0 lead. Jamaica added a second goal in the 56th minute before conceding a Canadian goal in the 60th minute en route to the 2-1 win.

 
Men's Soccer - Wed, Dec 7, 2016

NAIA Men's Soccer Coaches' Top 25 Postseason Poll

COLUMBIA, Ky. – Campbellsville (Ky.) and Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) are the only two teams from the Mid-South Conference ranked in the NAIA Men's Soccer Coaches' Top 25 Postseason Poll, the national office announced on Wednesday.

Campbellsville fell to No. 16 in the poll with 232 total points. The Tigers fell to Grand View (Iowa) at home in the NAIA National Championship Opening Round. Campbellsville ended the season with 16-2-3 record.

 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Dec 6, 2016

2016 NAIA Men's Soccer All-Americans

COLUMBIA, Ky. – A trio of Mid-South Conference men's soccer student-athletes earned NAIA All-American honors, the national office announced on Tuesday.

Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Recent Men's Soccer Headlines
Mon, Dec. 5, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 387 times
Fri, Dec. 2, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 443 times
Thu, Dec. 1, 2016 - [Soccer] - Viewed 455 times
Sun, Nov. 27, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 395 times
Sat, Nov. 19, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 444 times
Wed, Nov. 16, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 407 times
Mon, Nov. 14, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 486 times
Fri, Nov. 11, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 596 times
Fri, Nov. 11, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 543 times
Thu, Nov. 10, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 431 times
Tue, Nov. 8, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 404 times
Tue, Nov. 8, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 396 times