Women's Tennis News Archive
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Jan. 27, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 346 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Thu, Jan. 21, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 566 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, May 18, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 645 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Sat, May 16, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 534 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Fri, May 15, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 617 times
Posted by Charlie Balcom - Thu, May 14, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 591 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Wed, May 13, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 509 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Wed, May 13, 2015 - [Tennis] - Viewed 550 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Wed, May 6, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 519 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, May 4, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 500 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Apr. 28, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 511 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Apr. 28, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 641 times
Posted by Charlie Balcom - Sun, Apr. 26, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 578 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Fri, Apr. 24, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 662 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Thu, Apr. 23, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 823 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Wed, Apr. 22, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 981 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Wed, Apr. 22, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 706 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Apr. 21, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 554 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 20, 2015 - [Tennis] - Viewed 727 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Apr. 14, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 462 times