Women's Tennis News Archive
Posted by David Gerhart - Thu, Apr. 21, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 474 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 18, 2016 - [Tennis] - Viewed 400 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 18, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 281 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Sat, Apr. 16, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 359 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 293 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Apr. 13, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 294 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 11, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 292 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 4, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 322 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Mar. 29, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 299 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Mar. 28, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 318 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Mar. 21, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 302 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Tue, Mar. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 237 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Mar. 14, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 250 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Mar. 7, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 345 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Mar. 1, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 256 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Feb. 29, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 292 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Feb. 22, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 260 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Feb. 17, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 259 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Feb. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 429 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Jan. 27, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 321 times