Women's Tennis News Archive
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 18, 2016 - [Tennis] - Viewed 333 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 18, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 211 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Sat, Apr. 16, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 319 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 254 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Apr. 13, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 248 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 11, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 246 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 4, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 277 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Mar. 29, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 247 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Mar. 28, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 263 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Mar. 21, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 259 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Tue, Mar. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 204 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Mar. 14, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 207 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Mar. 7, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 294 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Mar. 1, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 229 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Feb. 29, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 254 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Feb. 22, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 222 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Feb. 17, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 220 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Feb. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 380 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Jan. 27, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 283 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Thu, Jan. 21, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 498 times