Women's Tennis News Archive
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 18, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 176 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Sat, Apr. 16, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 287 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 223 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Apr. 13, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 221 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 11, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 215 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Apr. 4, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 245 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Mar. 29, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 213 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Mar. 28, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 244 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Mar. 21, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 235 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Tue, Mar. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 183 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Mar. 14, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 181 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Mar. 7, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 267 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Tue, Mar. 1, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 209 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Feb. 29, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 222 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, Feb. 22, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 204 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Feb. 17, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 198 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Mon, Feb. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 361 times
Posted by David Gerhart - Wed, Jan. 27, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 256 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Thu, Jan. 21, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 459 times
Posted by Chris Wells - Mon, May. 18, 2015 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 565 times